Today: $102.98

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $22.01 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 chairs. Were easy to assemble and are holding up well. Comfortable and look classy

    Read More
    alicia c. June 22, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are very comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    barbara k. June 21, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking chairs. One of the legs broke on a chair after the 30 day return period. Even though I like the chairs, product could be made more sturdy with a better warranty.

    Read More
    deborah t. June 20, 2017
  • happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with these 2 chairs. I also find it quite easy to assemble. I will probably buy 2 more

    Read More
    tovoooo June 16, 2017
  • Great kitchen Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great color strong frame great price !

    Read More
    naquin57 June 13, 2017
  • Red dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 6 of these for our dining area. Love the color! Pretty comfortable. Little afraid because the leg of one is already coming loose, my husband will probably be able to fix it, just haven't told him yet! Also, we didn't put these together or use them for 6 months after purchase, wanted to wait until our puppy was out of the chewing phase!

    Read More
    Cathleen M. June 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the pictures. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    jbean61 June 3, 2017
  • Great for the price

    I recently purchased these chairs in the last four months. My children are adults and some have their own homes so these chairs don't get a lot of use but they look great! They were easy to assemble, I had the assistance of my eight year old grandson. I really like the look and feel of these chairs and they are easily wiped clean. I don't I would have purchased them for a young family with the rough and tumble activities but they are holding up fine with the occasional use of an 8 and 3 year old. Great purchase!

    Read More
    sharong172 May 29, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Nice color.

    Read More
    veggie1 May 26, 2017
  • Red dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look just like they did on the website. They were very easy to assemble. I love them!

    Read More
    Joni B. May 26, 2017
  • villa faux leather red dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied beautiful color red dining chairs 👍

    Read More
    Carmen L. May 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality chairs. The were very easy for hubby to assemble. Look very nice in small space we use for eating.

    Read More
    eesshopperlady May 23, 2017
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised in the quality of these chairs I have 4 around my dinning room table soft cushion on seat and back nice and sturdy perfect red and wide enough to fit my big ole butt

    Read More
    Vicky J. May 22, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in 2 months. Now have to order whole new set

    Read More
    Jon B. May 22, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived on time as stated. Assembly was a breeze. They don't seem as sturdy as they could be but I guess you get what you pay for. The color is beautiful..matches the on-line photos exactly. I was hoping the chairs wasn't a bright red...they are deep red which is perfect, matches the decor perfectly! Economically the chairs are awesome and I would recommend to anyone on a budget.

    Read More
    JaJa64 May 16, 2017
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are good quality and look even better in person. Update: we have had to tighten the legs a few times. I am sure it is because my kids are a little rough with dragging the chair on the floor across the room, but still.

    Read More
    lovesadeal May 8, 2017
  • Red chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sooo great. They not only look AWSOME but they are very comfortable. Would highly recommend these to anyone who wants to add a splash to a room and actually sit in them too.

    Read More
    Sandie C. May 5, 2017
  • NICE red chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdily constructed, very easy to assemble, have a 'high quality' appearance and are VERY comfortable. They're the perfect accompaniment for my southwestern dining room décor.

    Read More
    Nancy E. B. May 2, 2017
  • Chairs not for Everyone
    Verified Purchase

    Mybig-boned cousin sat in the chair and the legs splintered. Happened twice. Did not have the chairs more than six months.

    Read More
    Ursula M. April 28, 2017
  • need more
    Verified Purchase

    After using the first pair- I just had to buy a second set- They are already assembled and looking great!

    Read More
    marian b. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links