Today: $91.99

Similar item price: $154.98

Save $62.99 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs a just what I needed to brighten up my kitchen

    Read More
    gwenros8 March 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly! The dark red color looks great with my black/white/red Parisian decor.

    Read More
    Angela G. March 17, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the chairs LOOK great, until you sit in them and exert any pressure when sitting and moving the chair at the same time. One leg already split lengthwise, and another chair leg arrived split lengthwise. I called, and they sent me 2 new chairs for a very reduced price. I was happy with that. I'll just warn people when they sit, to be careful when moving! Too bad...They're really the look I wanted.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 16, 2017
  • Villa Faux Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love ❤️ these chairs. They were very easy to put together and very comfy. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Frances Z. March 14, 2017
  • Not Bad chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about them when I got them. But when they got all put together and at my table I fell inlove! Very Nice chairs for the price!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. March 14, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So glad that I ordered these chairs. They add great color to my black table and chairs. I did not believe that at the low price the chairs would be more than one use only. Put was wrong they are worth four times the price..

    Read More
    OstkUser967070 March 12, 2017
  • Excellent fit . Matched well with the bench/chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent choice I made. I was looking for 2 chairs to fill the gap next to the bench cum chair against my accent wall. It was perfect match and perfect fit for the open space. Installation was somewhat difficult initially but it turned out well. It's quite comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Abid S. March 10, 2017
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Comfortable. Bought 2 sets to go with my wood table with red legs. Happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    ecknancy March 9, 2017
  • This vendor shouldn't be allowed on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets (2 in each set) of dining chairs. First delivery: When delivered, neither set had hardware, assembly instructions and one chair back was damaged. I spoke the Overstock. The phone rep was great. I texted him a picture of the damaged chair back; told him I needed a set of instructions and two sets of hardware. Next delivery: No instructions; one, not two, sets of hardware; four loose chair legs (not a chair back). Called Overstock again. Very receptive. Told him exactly what I needed. Third delivery: Got the instructions; the chair back (which I needed) and a chair seat (which I didn't need) and NO HARDWARE. Called Overstock again. Once again, good customer service. I'm still waiting for the hardware. I will never order from Overstock again (even though the customer service was outstanding) and the vendor--MonsoonPacific--should not be allowed to sell on overstock. How good are the chairs? It hardly matters at this point but...since I still haven't gotten the hardware, it's hard to know.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010161 March 8, 2017
  • Easy to Put Together.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given these a higher rating, however one of the four chairs I bought, the Main bolt that holds the seat and back together is a little short and doesn't seem to want to stay in, every 2 weeks or so I have to go back in and tighten it back up. I have even tried putting some super glues in the hole, to no avail. I do like how the look and they match our other red leather in the dining room, well. They are functioning until I can find Original chairs that came with the dining suite I inherited from my parents, the side chairs were beyond repair when we had the set rebuilt and refinished.

    Read More
    J Clyde G. March 5, 2017
  • Boxed
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered yesterday. Still in carton until I get someone to put together

    Read More
    Joyce T. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Love the price. They are great!!!

    Read More
    vickifun February 23, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs sit nicely because I'm short but they are very small. I bought them to go with four other chairs in my dining room with a red print. The color matches but the size of the chairs is so much smaller!

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 February 21, 2017
  • Great chairs, add color to dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for two years. We use them only for formal dinners, and they have held up well. However, we don't use them daily or even weekly. materials are good and the chairs look great.

    Read More
    Mary A. February 10, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chairs! I would recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser343186 February 8, 2017
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs. Looks high quality and relatively easy, although a bit time consuming, to put together. Plus they're comfortable too.

    Read More
    Maria G. February 5, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Littlè hard to put together. Very comfortable, would order again.

    Read More
    Joycr F. February 4, 2017
  • TVK
    Verified Purchase

    Ouality product, speedy delivery!

    Read More
    Sharon V. February 1, 2017
  • Villa Faux Leather Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The red chairs really spike up the dining area. Very pretty accent to cherry wood dining table. After only 2 weeks, the veneer had to be superglued back on to the chair leg. I think these chairs should not be used in an everyday capacity but more to accent and modernize the dining area. I still gave them a 3 star rating because the chairs are so pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser874705 February 1, 2017
  • Red Dining Charis
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what we were looking for and so easy to put together. First time using Overstock great service Love them

    Read More
    Maxine B. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links