Sale: $175.63

Save $19.52 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Red Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most expensive looking stools, but a great price and sturdy too

    Read More
    lynn k. July 10, 2017
  • Red Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicy chairs, easy to essemble. sturdy, looks very good with my decor. reccomend

    Read More
    Regina g. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The counter chairs are beautiful, just the pop of color the kitchen needed. Comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Teacup July 3, 2017
  • They look beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this purchase. They look so nice in my kitchen and they are extremely comfortable. Time will tell if they hold up! But right now I'm loving them.

    Read More
    Madeline S. July 2, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    They worked perfectly for what I needed! Easy to put together and are comfortable!

    Read More
    Tessie G. June 11, 2017
  • The chairs added life to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    The color red really draws ones attention. Many compliments, I like.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083632 June 8, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Fredenna D. May 16, 2017
  • Feet can easily scuff dark wood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These probably won't look good for long because the wood crossbars show up light colored as you rest your feet on them and wear away the dark color. Reqires frequent touch up of dark wood color

    Read More
    OstkUser63916 May 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the money. Great color. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    I sent them to my daughter for Christmas. She had difficulty putting them together.

    Read More
    dlpreston April 18, 2017
  • Love the chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. I bought 4 of them. 2 chairs are perfect and 2 chair legs are uneven. We might have to return the 2 that are rocking. Other than that it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049586 April 5, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Lowering my rating to 4 stars because the directions/diagrams were terrible. That said, I put both together in an hour and a half, and I know nothing about tools and such.

    Read More
    Sandra L. March 29, 2017
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs and we LOVE them! Look great at our kitchen island. Color was perfect!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1012390 March 18, 2017
  • Classy red
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chairs made a big difference in my room

    Read More
    Dolores G. March 17, 2017
  • need an even floor
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks good. The problem is that my old floor is not even so the chairs rock a bit. But if the floor is even the chairs are stable. Do a final tightening after all pieces are in place and follow the instructions to not over tighten because the screws will cut the wood.

    Read More
    Katherine W. January 19, 2017
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful stools, although they were small for stools. The fit at my dining room table. They came damaged so I had to return them.

    Read More
    Tamisha H. December 31, 2016
  • Nice but hard to balance
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look nice but they are wobbly. My husband has read the directions and tried to fix them but no luck. Legs look almost black instead of walnut.

    Read More
    Kristen T. December 21, 2016
  • Villa Faux Leather Red Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They were shipped in time, they arrived in perfect shape and the stools look great! Many colors available :)

    Read More
    OstkUser802631 December 20, 2016
  • I've bought these twice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought these stools. They are perfect for my kitchen. The first set I bought eventually got damaged from bright sun coming through the window. However, they lasted about 10 years, and for the price, I really didn't mind purchasing replacements.

    Read More
    debbieu December 13, 2016
  • Nice and holding up with kids
    Verified Purchase

    Like these.. holding up well with 2 kids too

    Read More
    pamela6000 November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links