Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $96.74

At other retailer: $149.76

Save $53.02 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible - Chair legs crack and loosen
    Verified Purchase

    After only 2 months two of the 4 chairs I purchased had legs that cracked. The bolts that hold the legs to the chairs have to be tightened regularly (every couple of weeks) so they don't wobble to much. The wooden brackets that hold the legs to the chair seats are cracking, 2 of them cracked all the way through. The receptor for the bolts that are recessed into each leg, are stripping and won't hold the bolts in place. I went to the hardware store and bought my own brackets and screws. I also had to buy new 1x3 planks of wood to retrofit new braces and brackets under the seats to hold the cracked legs in place. I have tape around the cracked legs, attempting to prevent any more cracking. I don't know how else to fix cracked legs. Oh, and Overstock's policy is not to replace defective items after 2 months of purchase so I cannot return the chairs, not even for store credit. My options are to toss the chairs in the garbage or try to fix them myself. I'm not sure if I can fix them so I expect to be throwing the chairs in the trash soon. I'd give a zero or -5 rating if I could.

    Read More
    David P. September 12, 2015
  • Cheaply made, Poor craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these chairs. They are poorly constructed of low quality materials. The legs were split on 3 of the 4 chairs I ordered. They come unassembled, and you have to put them together. The holes are misasligned and chairs cannot be assembled properly. Seats are hard and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    mrsmeier September 8, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    One broke beyond repair in the first month and another is on it's way.

    Read More
    jjfanp August 20, 2015
  • Chairs Not Well Made.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of chairs and pieces of furniture that require assembly, however, this is the first time that I have had chairs that just didn't last. First, it is very difficult to align the legs on the chairs making the chairs wobble. Second, even once the legs are tightened, the bolts holding the chairs legs loosen very easily require frequent tightening to keep the chairs stable. Most recently, one of the corner supports to which the chair leg attaches has cracked. The chairs are very pretty, but not sturdy. I would not recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    The Guitar S. July 20, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came before expected delivery date and are very elegant and comfortable. Would recommend to others. Great buy!

    Read More
    Martha J. June 9, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great,

    Read More
    Denise K. June 3, 2015
  • Comfortable and Nice-Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfy and they look presentable. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    rina2255 June 2, 2015
  • Good value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look really good, are very comfortable and seem sturdy enough. They were easy to assemble! I don't know how long they will last, but for the price, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Inda K. May 31, 2015
  • Great chairs for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful to check all of your pieces. I did find a couple defects, however customer service was great. Overall a good purchase. Finally matching chairs in the dining room.

    Read More
    Kim J. May 30, 2015
  • Soft and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Gives my dining area that nice, comfortable and elegant touch. Strongly recommend!

    Read More
    Vanessa R. May 26, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful and are well made. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    candacesanchez May 22, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is VERY uncomfortable

    Read More
    Rebecca c. May 22, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    For a fake leather chair, this is well built and comfortable to sit on while eating dinner.

    Read More
    Mark J. May 12, 2015
  • LOVE these chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and an EVEN BETTER price !

    Read More
    Steve H. May 8, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the black walnut table I have and they are easy to put together. Comes with everything you need and they are comfortable as well. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Laura C. May 7, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are well worth the money. Easy to put together and very comfortable.

    Read More
    HB May 6, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The Chairs are not only beautiful the quality is excellent. We are so happy with them My dinning room looks great !!!

    Read More
    Francisco A. May 3, 2015
  • Franky
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable around children and pets .

    Read More
    mckennedy64 May 2, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Chairs look nice and are sturdy.

    Read More
    Candace C. May 1, 2015
  • Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , Steady and comfortable

    Read More
    sreehari v. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links