Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $96.74

At other retailer: $149.76

Save $53.02 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Valentino
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 sets. Two sets came in OK, third set was horrible. Had to reorder legs which has now taken a week to get. Need better quality control.

    Read More
    Kent V. August 4, 2016
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs for my Dining Room - for the price - they were a great addition. Issues with uneven legs, but when used on the rug I have, no issues

    Read More
    Eileen L. August 2, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were bought to add to four I had purchased a few years ago. They have held up well and look nice for the price.l

    Read More
    kittyperson August 1, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs as a Christmas gift for Mr daughter-in-law and son, they love them and look great. This year I will buy 2 more.

    Read More
    Sheila A. July 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came quick and my husband didn't take long to assemble the chairs. Very study and comfortable

    Read More
    Collis H. July 25, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!! Have them for a while now and still look like brand new!!

    Read More
    Melanie H. July 20, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and attractive, great value for the $

    Read More
    Terri H. July 19, 2016
  • Inexpensive but durable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 6 of these two years ago and they still look great. Honestly, we didn't have high expectations since they were so inexpensive but they have held up very well. We have a toddler and eat dinner on them every night and the faux leather is still flawless.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 16, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Have these chairs over year half still standing strong

    Read More
    sherian y. July 12, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look good but not that sturdy, putting them together was very easy

    Read More
    Wayne Y. July 11, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Value there & they went well with table I purchased

    Read More
    Pamela H. July 10, 2016
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are attractive. Same color as pictured. They are not very stable. Slide easily on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 9, 2016
  • so disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for what I needed. However, the bottom part had a piece missing which made the chairs unable to be assembled. I ordered them THREE times, and each set had the same problem. However, customer service was wonderful.

    Read More
    Susan P. June 25, 2016
  • Mrs galvan
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality show me for the price they look very high-end

    Read More
    Ana G. June 24, 2016
  • My new purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very easy to put together and so far very durable. I love the rich color they add to my table. Great purchase!

    Read More
    eniemand June 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look like real leather! Assembly was easy but had a problem with the legs being uneven, hence the 4 star review.

    Read More
    jaspersnana June 23, 2016
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 6 of these chairs for over a year now and they still look great. I have kids that are not easy on them and they have held up great. so I would rate them excellent. A+

    Read More
    Courtney O. June 18, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable to sit for long time

    Read More
    smitty1958 June 13, 2016
  • Classy, Simple, and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together! They are classy looking, comfy, and spills just roll off. Could not be happier :)

    Read More
    jennycw June 13, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy seating.

    Read More
    Turkessa C. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links