Today $97.99

At other retailer: $149.76

Save $51.77 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed.Easy assembly. Check after several weeks and tighten bolts as needed

    Read More
    Agnes D. March 7, 2017
  • Nothing to complain about!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were reasonably priced and have held up well so far.

    Read More
    Jordan G. March 7, 2017
  • Affordable & Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to replace some old chairs at my kitchen table. I was looking for something inexpensive and that could be wiped off due to having three kids. So far so good 😊

    Read More
    Porsha P. March 5, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs bolts and screws come loose constantly, which makes the chairs wiggle. Very elegant, yet it need tightening too often.

    Read More
    hava1 March 4, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice but could be a little more sturdy. They were not hard to put together.

    Read More
    vanillaa March 3, 2017
  • villa faux leather brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are beautiful, and look great around my table

    Read More
    doris p. February 27, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would of gave it 5 stars but the chairs aren't very comfortable after sitting for a while. better padding would make these chairs 5 stars

    Read More
    Rosy M. February 24, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat of a pain to assemble but otherwise they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly J. February 20, 2017
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these chairs for about a year now and the legs are falling off. You get what you pay for. Save the money and spring for better chairs.

    Read More
    Alyssa S. February 17, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Dinning Room chairs

    Read More
    Nadav S. February 17, 2017
  • Little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and they are well used here. With 6 kids they have taken a beating and have held up well for over 2 years!

    Read More
    Jami B. February 15, 2017
  • 2 Legs split

    within the first 2-3 months two of the legs split, I believe there is a flaw that keeps breaking them. We ordered 4 chairs, the 2 red ones are fine but one of the black ones is beyond repair (we tried)

    Read More
    lsclubtc February 15, 2017
  • Super hard chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great in that they're inexpensive and good looking, but they are HARD as a rock! Chairs should be comfortable, since you SIT in them. Too bad. They're going back. Oh, and they took forever to put together, so they'll take forever to take apart so I can send them back.

    Read More
    Marsha S. February 14, 2017
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought a total of 6 chairs for our kitchen table. They were shipped quickly and well packaged. My husband said they were easy to put together and are sturdy. Great price! We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser911088 February 14, 2017
  • Nice Chairs for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these chairs (3 sets of 2) to use for my dining room. I had 4 very similar ones at my table, that I had purchased at Art Van, and decided that I wanted to have 6 matching instead. I almost just ordered 2 more from Art Van, but spent a little more and bought 6 at overstock (I had a place to use the other 4 in my family room at a game table). I am so glad I did it this way. Though they are similar, these from Overstock are much better made. They have slightly larger seats that are way better padded and stronger wood for the seat portion. These also have larger (taller) backs to them with a nice stitching detail (T shaped) on the backs. I paid about $40 bucks a piece for these chairs at Overstock (they were on sale and I had a coupon code) and couldn't be happier (the ones from Art Van were like $15 more each). I noted only one "flaw" of any kind and it was a very minor "scuff" on one corner of one seat, not really noticeable at all (I am very picky and was examining them super close to make sure I didn't find anything wrong). Also, during assembly, one chair did not have the fabric cut open where the screws were to go in, but the part to screw into was there, I just used a knife to poke a hole through the fabric. My husband and I assembled all 6 in about 1 hr 45 minutes. Very happy.

    Read More
    • Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    wemjam February 10, 2017
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs exceeded my expectations! Super easy to assemble. Real wood frame (no partical board!). Very sturdy and comfortable. Would recommend these. Awesome for the money

    Read More
    DeAnn I. February 6, 2017
  • cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    very hard firm chairs and short seat on them would not recommend!!!

    Read More
    Jelaine J. February 5, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Legs were wobbly out of the box. Very sad...

    Read More
    Tracy's February 5, 2017
  • Brown dining chairs

    These chairs are sturdy and comfortable my friends has these chairs They last forever

    Read More
    sherry d. January 31, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs I received were BLACK!

    Read More
    Mary M. January 30, 2017