Today: $90.08

Was: $105.99

Save $15.91 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    color fabric comes off around the seat. Not good for formal DR if you have kids escpecially active boys. Not impressed with quality

    Read More
    Ari S. December 4, 2016
  • Not sure if these will hold up long!
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice with my dining room table. They were very easy to put together. I am just not sure if they are going to hold up. Very lightweight. Nothing sturdy about them.

    Read More
    Robin H. December 3, 2016
  • Faux leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a few years now. They're easy to clean, lightweight and they hold up.

    Read More
    metrochica November 30, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    They were bought for our motorhome and are still going strong after 7 years. Great buy.

    Read More
    Celenna U. November 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice. Use them as end chairs for dining room table. Had them a year now and still holding up. Only thing I do not like is that they are small.

    Read More
    dora82 November 17, 2016
  • Didn't last long....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for extra chairs for guests at our table. Easy to put together but worked loose all the time and one finally bit the dust when a chair leg broke.

    Read More
    Tami T. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chairs to go with a beautiful breakfast table in our eat in kitchen there true to color basic height not fit for counters but I wouldn't allow teenage boys to use them as rocking chairs as my son and friends did. Bought them again because I love them and the kids are forewarned. By the way, the faux leather looks great.

    Read More
    Tai J. November 10, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to assemble They are nice quality with firm and comfortable sitting

    Read More
    Oluranti A. November 7, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they are good. I bought them for company so are not used daily.

    Read More
    Ann Marie M. November 4, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had 4 of these chairs and needed two more. I could t believe I found the same ones at this price! Love them and super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon L. November 4, 2016
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are not sturdy need constant tightening. Only occasionally used

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 2, 2016
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    chairs were exactly what I was looking for! Easy assembly and great price!

    Read More
    Katherine M. November 2, 2016
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old was able to easily assemble 8 of these chairs. Obviously you should not expect a huge leather chair for this price. I put these in my dining room that is only utilized a couple times a year, so they are perfect! They look great! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Shari B. October 31, 2016
  • Pretty nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These at found except, one of the chairs only came with 2 legs. Only put them together last week, and I haven't had a chance to sit on the phone to let someone know.

    Read More
    Pauline S. October 31, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly concerned about sturdiness.

    Read More
    Sarah A. October 31, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs over a year ago and have still held up strong. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Matthew J. October 25, 2016
  • Comfy and narrow - perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are narrow to fit tight spaces but comfy, too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. October 24, 2016
  • Pwefect for the kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, very comfortable

    Read More
    Teresa H. October 22, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how nice they looked and super easy to put together

    Read More
    Cathy K. October 18, 2016
  • Decent set of chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are great chairs! There were some minor defects in the wood and it took a little while to get them put together properly, but they look nice. We were looking for chairs that could easily be cleaned and look nice in our dining room. I'm very happy with the purchase so far.

    Read More
    Arielle G. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links