Sale: $98.99

At other retailer: $136.29

Save $37.30 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are perfect chairs! They are easy to put together and I love the smallest detail of the bottom of the chair with the velcro covering. They are easy to clean up (after a messy 4 year old). They are perfect everyday chairs and have the look of fancy dining chairs. Love them

    Read More
    bkgt17 September 22, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    If you really expect to get quality chairs for this little money, you should reconsider. We bought 8 of these to serve us temporarily, knowing we'd be replacing them in ~2 years. We didn't make it....after ~9 months they started breaking beyond repair (legs and/or seats completely cracked and broke). They are very poor quality but the price reflects that.

    Read More
    mkazh1234 August 17, 2016
  • so cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed.. i read the reviews in beginning and so wonderful.. then read later into them and saw how people had same issue very cheaply made. I had 2 weeks had company for dinner and 2 of the chairs had a leg split and break while someone sat in and they were normal sized. DO NOT GET UNLESS USE FOR DECORATION! NOT FOR SITTING NOT STURDY

    Read More
    aziggy August 5, 2016
  • Great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived just as described. I had purchased a dining table for our breakfast area, but it did not come with chairs. I wanted 6 casual, but classy looking chairs, and did not want to pay a fortune for them. These chairs fit the table perfectly! And for the price I couldn't be happier. Assembly was really easy and they look to be pretty sturdy. My husband and his grandfather put together 6 chairs in under an hour.

    Read More
    jcpark001 December 29, 2012
  • Villa Faux Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product esp. for the price. You will not find a better product for this price.

    Read More
    tantra December 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable looks great.easy to assemble. Well worth the money

    Read More
    hazeet December 18, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of these to use at our kitchen table. They took a couple of hours to put together, but were well worth it especially for the price! They are comfortable, look nice and look like they'll hold up to our kids using them.

    Read More
    chraeda December 12, 2012
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The assembling process was easy and according to the information leaflet

    Read More
    bookie93 November 29, 2012
  • Great chairs for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for chairs for desks located in a couple of bedrooms, and they fit perfectly..look great! Not like a bulky expensive desk chair...just right!

    Read More
    marisa111 November 10, 2012
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 chairs. They were very easy to put together. If you level them just like the recommend, they will not wobble. I was also able to take the white plastic things off the bottom of the legs so I could put the felt pads on the bottom of the legs correctly. You can just ply the white things off with a knife. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    california145 September 21, 2012
  • villa faux dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs was the best the quality of it and the feel is great right price i would recommend these chairs to anyone cause they are the best easy to put together

    Read More
    theresathompson August 24, 2012
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect for what I was looking for. They took a little time to assemble but were not hard to assemble at all.. Definitely worth the effort since the chairs I was looking at locally were twice the price. I don't mind assembling them for that price.

    Read More
    transitive August 16, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. I couldn't find anything similar for a cheaper price, and at such high quality! The chairs were easy to put together and look great with my espresso-colored table. Love them!

    Read More
    kmdxbb August 15, 2012
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fabulous. I ordered six chairs and I was able to put them together by myself very quickly. They are sturdy and very comfortable. I am very happy with them, especially because I have 2 small children and for the price I am not worried about them spilling things on them. I ordered them standard delivery and received in 2 days! $2.95 for shipping of all six chairs. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    jensol August 10, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed by the wonderful deal we got on these chairs -- they are comfortable and look great, they were delivered immediately, and the price was right. This was our first purchase on overstock.com, and we were impressed with all aspects of it.

    Read More
    cmcl19 July 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. You can't beat the price! They look sleek and stylish in my kitchen table. I'm so glad I bought them. Thanks O!!

    Read More
    tirsa June 27, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were assembled quickly and look great. I am a home stager and have used these chairs to stage a few properties. They have held up well and look much more expensive!

    Read More
    angela12 May 23, 2012
  • A Perfect Match for my Dining Area
    Verified Purchase

    I had put off replacing my existing 50 year old chairs due to the expense. These chairs are stylish and comfortable, and a fantastic price.They arrived quickly, and actually had MORE hardware included than was needed. It may have just been me, but I did have a bit of trouble getting the screws set up perfectly to begin tightening. It took me about the amount of time estimated to assemble them, however. I am very pleased and have already recommended them to my friends!

    Read More
    dbld42 May 5, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came fairly quick. They were pretty easy to put together and seem to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    dawnamaral May 1, 2012
  • Great Product and even better Service!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. We bought 6 of them for our dining room table and we love them. They are light weight yet very sturdy. Simple to put together and directions were spot on. Thanks for making and selling such a good product.

    Read More
    nameless999 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links