Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $96.39

Save $6.40 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first set to make sure the color and quality of the chairs would be what i was looking for. When the chairs arrived i was impressed and even more satisfied with the quick assembly. I needed four more chairs and was lucky enough to get the last two sets before the sold out. The chairs are sturdy have a great look and sit comfortably. Great buy, thanks for all the reviews above I read most of them before selecting this brand to purchase.

    Read More
    ladyluck30 March 31, 2012
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs. They are a deep rich brown color and look fabulous next to the table. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for simple design chair that looks like a high priced chair!

    Read More
    angangel March 28, 2012
  • Great chairs and easy assembly

    Easy to put together if you follow the instructions. They look great with my dining table. I would love it if they had matching bar stools to go in my kitchen.

    Read More
    skidrocket June 15, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easily assembled. After the first chair they took about fifteen minutes each. I used the leveling instructions in the package as I assembled and only one of six purchased wobbles a little. I will either install and adjustable leg cap at little cost or simply cut a small spacer out of wood to go above the original cap. I found no combination of price versus quality anywhere else. The low shipping costs of Overstock.com really puts the value over the top. If you did not know better you wold think they were leather, and they are most comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    profsamiam March 22, 2012
  • Villa Faux Leather Chair

    I have an oak dining table that I need chairs for and I love the way that these look with the wood tones of the oak, the construction is great and the price for 2 chairs is a steal.

    Read More
    chairkeeper April 5, 2011
  • Beautiful and durable

    I was worried about the term faux leather, but the good reviews convenced me to buy. I have had 6 of these chairs in daily use for 2 years now, and they look as good today as the day I got them. They are easy to assemble, easy to keep clean, and comfortable to sit in. A great value.

    Read More
    bpshouse December 1, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid...construction. Even though not real leather, material is soft and flexible. Clean is super easy...just clean with damp cloth. (which is great when you have messy kids!)

    Read More
    billyboys November 30, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these chairs to bring my total dining room chairs to 8. My others are antiques, dark oak Craftsman style, and these complement the antiques very nicely. I had read all the reviews before buying, because I knew I would have to put them together myself, and found a mixed bag of opinions on how easy/difficult it would be. However, I had absolutely NO trouble putting them together myself, did both in about half an hour, and they are now sitting at my dining room table looking great and standing rock-solid on the floor, no tipping or having to adjust or anything. The one thing I would have changed is that I would have had the backs a little higher if I could, because these are at the head and foot of the table, but they are a comparable height to the other chairs and look just fine. Very sturdy, very high-end-looking, and one of the greatest deals I have ever found online. I do recommend these chairs, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    chaletx November 2, 2012
  • These dining room chairs are a wonderful purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that these chairs were a fantastic purchase, I had been waiting quite awhile to purchase replacement chairs for our carved pineapple pedestal, glass-top table, and I am truly ecstatic over the way these chairs look with this table, they are really perfect...I am also looking forward to the easy cleanup of these chairs. Fortunately my husband was home on leave to put them together, from working in Saudi Arabia, when they were delivered....YEAH! He was able to mark that one off his "honey do" list pretty quickly! These chairs were a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    daddyslucy1 October 30, 2012
  • These chairs are super comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and very comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    mayrami September 26, 2012
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were easy to put together and are 'spot on'! They look great, are sturdy and have a high dollar feel/look at a great price!

    Read More
    nanmb August 15, 2012
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a beautiful rich brown, almost black that are very sturdy, easy to assemble and look stunning in my dining room with my table and china cabinet. Love them and just ordered 2 more ! Great chairs and you won't find anything of this quality for this price

    Read More
    cdsrn May 5, 2012
  • Faux Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to all the others who reviewed these chairs; I made my decision after having read everyones input, which proved invaluable. I used a flashlight and checked each hole to make sure they weren't blocked by staples (none of them were), put them together "loosely" then had a lightweight sit gently in them on the tile floor so I could then tighten the screws that way (didn't have a single "wobble problem" some others experienced), etc. They did have a slight fishy smell from the "faux" coverings, I think - went away within an hour or two. Love the chairs! I've always wanted Parson chairs and have looked for several years; these fit the bill nicely and within my price range.

    Read More
    ur1sweetp April 25, 2012
  • Half of them split, or splitting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 12 of these chairs in December 2013 and by May 2014, at least half of them were split or broken. Now, I did not expect them to last forever, but 4 months is less than acceptable. I have 3-4 that were completely broken, another 4 that were split and the rest are wobbly. If you have the money spend more and get something more durable.

    Read More
    killington May 2, 2014
  • Faux leather Dining
    Verified Purchase

    I was seeking chairs to accompany the dining room table that my late father built for me. These are perfect chairs for the occasion. My husband with only a little assistance from me put all six together within a couple of hours. Everything we needed was provided in the packaging. They blend nicely with most styles from traditional to contemporary. So glad I purchased them ... highly recommend them.

    Read More
    gspowner864 June 19, 2012
  • I've Comparison Shopped - These are Super
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for some accent/dining chairs for occasional use, these chairs are for you. The quality is far better than anything found at a comparable price. They look terrific.

    Read More
    vandamn May 29, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the chairs. We ordered four and after they came, we ordered two more. They look good ans are comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    conmogo May 24, 2012
  • Great Faux Leather

    The faux leather feels nice and I didn't have too much trouble putting together the chairs. I bought 6 chairs and it took me about 15 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    jengrays April 6, 2012
  • Decent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chairs for the price. The wood is a reddish brown, which did not work for us, so I sanded down the legs and painted them black. Was a pretty easy task to do. The worst part was getting the legs so they didn't wobble - you just need patience!

    Read More
    tim964 December 20, 2011
  • exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they look great and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    mkloeker October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links