Sale: $95.39

At other retailer: $136.29

Save $40.90 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look nice but terribly unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Legs unstable and impossible for me to tighten by myself. Wood (?) material is not substantial enough to secure bolts and washers, resulting in wobbly legs. Hoping someone with more skill can find a solution...for now I am unable to sit on them! Disappointed.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 23, 2017
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel like leather and are very comfortable and feel sturdy.

    Read More
    gadgetgal1 June 21, 2017
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    Leg broke. Timber too soft and split where bolted. Have no young children or over weight adults who were weekless. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Carolyn D. June 19, 2017
  • weak design
    Verified Purchase

    Front legs need a metal bracket to attach to the chair, otherwise they will sprawl out

    Read More
    Milton M. June 11, 2017
  • `Maxine Robinson - It's great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The chairs were easy to assemble and are very comfortable. The workmanship is of the chairs are excellent. I would definitely recommend friends and family as to making a purchase of this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1084320 June 8, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these chairs going on 2 years and they are really holding up compared to the chairs i purchased with my Dining set i recommend them Highly.

    Read More
    jpenny215 June 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dining chairs.

    Read More
    Shradha P. May 24, 2017
  • nice spare chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased them for extra seating for my diningroom table, the items are sturdy and look good for the price. I would recommend to other buyers.

    Read More
    gcheck May 23, 2017
  • nice but thrifty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    they are perfect to add seating to your dining room table, but one chair leg is wobbly otherwise, I would have given a 5 star rating. Price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    jmfromms May 22, 2017
  • Dining room chaired
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but do the job as extra seating. Easily assembled. Would spend more money next time rather than getting these.

    Read More
    susanhelen May 15, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Loving these chairs I made the right choice

    Read More
    Karlene s. May 5, 2017
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    They look ok as long as you do not sit on them everyday. They are not durable at all and both broke within a yr..

    Read More
    Dane F. May 4, 2017
  • Space saving chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to clean. Great for kids. Bolts need tightened once in a while.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 1, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and functionality are great

    Read More
    Kejam April 30, 2017
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised how comfortable the chairs are. Well made!

    Read More
    Madlen T. April 29, 2017
  • GREAT BUY!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As represented and expected. LOVE the quality for the money.

    Read More
    Mary L. April 27, 2017
  • I bought 6 and love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed new chairs for my dining room set. I am very pleased with these. They hold up well, are easy to clean, and go well with my table. Tighten them every few months to keep them from wobbling, but they have held up for over a year now no matter who has sat on them. Kids, adults, very heavy people. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    oldees April 21, 2017
  • Villa Faux Leather Brown Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love these chairs. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Nealfam4 April 18, 2017
  • Villa Faux Leather Brown Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs, easy assembly, at a great value. Planning to purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    Ronald H. April 15, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My chairs arrived and we were excited. My husband and I put them together. As we were putting them together I noticed a staple sticking out on one of the chairs. It is a heavy duty one and I was a little disappointed with this. The chairs are firm and feel very good sitting in them. I am sending you a picture of the stapler that is sticking up. Mrs Anita W***

    Read More
    Anita W. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links