Sale $98.99

At other retailer: $149.76

Save $50.77 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Chairs were a good deal price wise... I gave them 3 stars because putting some of them together ( I purchased 4 all together) was a bit hard not impossible but the pieces didn't fit as perfectly as some so some of the chairs went together perfect and others needed extra oomf but not terrible... what I am a little disappointed about is the seat cushions they are definitely not consistent on all 4 chairs and some are actually kinda lacking hard to sit on like they went flat all except 1 chair :( but... listen for the price I guess you get what you pay for and like I said they aren't terrible..

    Read More
    lisa l. July 24, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these for my parents for their dining room and it was a great update. They were easy to assemble and have stood the test of time! I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Great Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best chairs I could find for this price. I have been using them for 6 months now and they are still solid. They were easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser865034 July 14, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Came quickly. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Margaret S. July 13, 2017
  • Look great but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are great for the price. Less than a year after purchase one of the chairs was very wobbly and cannot be tightened after many attempts to do so. I purchased 4 to use in my breakfast nook and they look very nice.

    Read More
    Deborah R. July 8, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and the chairs are comfortable

    Read More
    Jenni F. July 7, 2017
  • Expensive chair... however low tag price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive chair. Costs little, but is a waste of money

    Read More
    Isaac A. July 7, 2017
  • Two tone table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this because I am now an empty nester with just two of us at home again. I assembled the table. It went together easily. No problems. The chairs are good. Probably would not be satisfactory to large people. Assembled relatively easy. Some bolts easier than others.

    Read More
    Ruth W. July 6, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs....sturdy, easy to clean, take a lot of use and have held up great!

    Read More
    Angelique B. June 30, 2017
  • Faux Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs took a bit of time to assemble, but look great in the office for spare chairs. Perfect for the price.

    Read More
    Bev W. June 29, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 sturdy and very well made.

    Read More
    Aurora O. June 28, 2017
  • Look nice but terribly unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Legs unstable and impossible for me to tighten by myself. Wood (?) material is not substantial enough to secure bolts and washers, resulting in wobbly legs. Hoping someone with more skill can find a solution...for now I am unable to sit on them! Disappointed.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 23, 2017
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel like leather and are very comfortable and feel sturdy.

    Read More
    gadgetgal1 June 21, 2017
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    Leg broke. Timber too soft and split where bolted. Have no young children or over weight adults who were weekless. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Carolyn D. June 19, 2017
  • weak design
    Verified Purchase

    Front legs need a metal bracket to attach to the chair, otherwise they will sprawl out

    Read More
    Milton M. June 11, 2017
  • `Maxine Robinson - It's great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The chairs were easy to assemble and are very comfortable. The workmanship is of the chairs are excellent. I would definitely recommend friends and family as to making a purchase of this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1084320 June 8, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these chairs going on 2 years and they are really holding up compared to the chairs i purchased with my Dining set i recommend them Highly.

    Read More
    jpenny215 June 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dining chairs.

    Read More
    Shradha P. May 24, 2017
  • nice spare chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased them for extra seating for my diningroom table, the items are sturdy and look good for the price. I would recommend to other buyers.

    Read More
    gcheck May 23, 2017
  • nice but thrifty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    they are perfect to add seating to your dining room table, but one chair leg is wobbly otherwise, I would have given a 5 star rating. Price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    jmfromms May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links