Today: $163.38
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice chairs

    I love the bar stools. Very sturdy. They are really nice and have no defects. I have been using these for over a month and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    katp47 August 13, 2012
  • Great counter chairs

    I bought 4 and I'm quite pleased. They are a nice color and are comfy too. They do not look cheap and were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mikersweet August 13, 2012
  • These are wonderful

    These leather counter stools are very nice and look great! We put them around our kitchen island and they get used daily. UPS really beat up one of the boxes and damaged one of the chairs but overstock replaced it quickly.

    Read More
    gregorkin August 13, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were a little difficult to follow, especially about Not tightening certain screws. I'm still a little unsure that they're tight enough. But overall, they chairs are very light and comfortable and were very affordable. The height works perfectly with my kitchen island. The color is a very dark brown faux leather and the wood is a very dark but not really black. Great for the money I paid.

    Read More
    mellyville May 17, 2013
  • very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to build all four that we purchased. The chairs are a perfect fit to a newly remodeled kitchen. Excellent customer support. One of the chairs had a split in the leg and a hole in the seat cover. We were told that the product was discontinued but they asked what pieces needs replacing anyway. They went to the warehouse to look for replacement parts. We were in luck,... they found what we needed and got it delivered in a couple of days. Very happy with the product and customer service.

    Read More
    billroden December 27, 2012
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my high top breakfast table. They look amazing!

    Read More
    gdett April 18, 2012
  • Decent chairs for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, for the price we paid for 4 chairs and the excellent customer service of overstock.com; it was worth purchasing these chairs. Each box we opened had issues with one of the chairs. Two chairs had to be returned as the damage was too extensive. One chair had a piece completely broken in half and another had deep gouges in the wood. The chairs themselves took a bit of time to put together and all sets received were missing a few pieces of hardware. We have three younger children, so we didn't want to sink in alot of money into chairs and we wanted a cleanable surface - these chairs do just that. For us, they are fine - but if you are looking for something more high end, you might want to spend a bit more and get just that.

    Read More
    mas328 January 9, 2012
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these - they look great, got here exactly when they said they would, put together easily and are super sturdy. We started using them immediately and have been since. And the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    nanpelati January 6, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I put them together myself in about 30 min.

    Read More
    lisawalls January 4, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, looked a lot of places for the right barstool.. These are a great quality, price and arrived early!

    Read More
    tdub1011 December 27, 2011
  • Great Chairs

    Great chairs and fast delivery. The Faux Leather feels nice and the chairs are nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    wmike November 22, 2011
  • Nice chairs just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and simple chairs - very sturdy and exactly what I wanted for a great price. My husband had no problem putting them together and they look great at my island.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 23, 2016
  • Chair Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs assemble easy but dont sit perfectly level on the ground.

    Read More
    ramdonshopper65 December 29, 2012
  • Villa Faux leather brown counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the stools. Delivery was quick and they were very easy to assemble. One of the stools did have scratches on the leg, but I think this was more of a delivery issue rather than quality of product.

    Read More
    logan22 January 25, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look nice -- NOT plasticky at all -- and are comfortable, especially considering the price! They're also lightweight, easy to move around/out of the way. We've only had them a few weeks, so I can't say anything about durability yet, but I'm very happy with this purchase so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209187 June 21, 2017
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    good barstools, good quality, I shall buy again if I need.

    Read More
    Qinghua X. June 14, 2017
  • Okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools to match 3 other ones I bought elsewhere. They matched okay but they clearly reflected the price paid. The padding is lacking and they feel very plasticy. They were okay- suited my needs for what I needed them for but I would not buy them if I didn't need them to match the chairs I already had.

    Read More
    lcroninarida April 20, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price. takes some work to assemble. on each stool, one leg is wobbly but it is barely noticeable

    Read More
    Bidisha R. April 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly in our room

    Read More
    Terri S. March 17, 2017
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    These are FABULOUS, sturdy, comfortable and elegant. I bought 4 and we are VERY happy!

    Read More
    Linda L. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links