Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Brown Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to use at a bar in a vacation home. They serve the purpose well there but I would not trust them with daily usage. I gave them 4 stars because the price is great and they look good.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 26, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look nice -- NOT plasticky at all -- and are comfortable, especially considering the price! They're also lightweight, easy to move around/out of the way. We've only had them a few weeks, so I can't say anything about durability yet, but I'm very happy with this purchase so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser1209187 June 21, 2017
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    good barstools, good quality, I shall buy again if I need.

    Read More
    Qinghua X. June 14, 2017
  • Okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools to match 3 other ones I bought elsewhere. They matched okay but they clearly reflected the price paid. The padding is lacking and they feel very plasticy. They were okay- suited my needs for what I needed them for but I would not buy them if I didn't need them to match the chairs I already had.

    Read More
    lcroninarida April 20, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price. takes some work to assemble. on each stool, one leg is wobbly but it is barely noticeable

    Read More
    Bidisha R. April 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly in our room

    Read More
    Terri S. March 17, 2017
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    These are FABULOUS, sturdy, comfortable and elegant. I bought 4 and we are VERY happy!

    Read More
    Linda L. January 31, 2017
  • Great deal!! I love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around several places and could not find what I was looking for at a decent price. These were exactly what I wanted and they were under $60 each one where everywhere else they were $20 to $30 more and not exavtky what I was looking for . They shipped in less than a week and were easy to assemble. Very pleased with my purchase. This is the third purchase I made on Overstock and have always been satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Benedith M. January 6, 2017
  • Great soft leather feel
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the quality

    Read More
    Chase L. November 2, 2016
  • Nice chairs just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and simple chairs - very sturdy and exactly what I wanted for a great price. My husband had no problem putting them together and they look great at my island.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 23, 2016
  • Very difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is in construction so thank goodness we have several different types of tools to put these together. The screws did not fit, the holes did not match up, the legs did not fit until my husband filed them down. After putting them together they do look really nice.

    Read More
    Jaydee C. July 14, 2016
  • Cheaply constructed chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set, on both chairs the side braces for the legs would not screw in with the screws provided. Had to modify them myself and find bigger screws to secure them. Overall not impressed for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser337163 July 1, 2016
  • Hardware is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these chairs (2 sets of two). The hardware provided is incorrect. There are two sizes of bolts included with these and one is far too long to secure the legs. Both boxes were also missing another set of wood screws to to secure the crossbars. I called customer service and they sent another 2 sets of hardware, but the replacements still had the incorrect size bolts. I was able to use the smaller bolts from the extra hardware to assemble the chairs but frankly they are about 1/4" shorter than they really should be. There was also some poorly finished holes drilled but they can be easily cleaned up. The finished chairs are nice and a good value once you figure out how to put them together. These chairs obviously have the wrong hardware included. If you are handy with tools and assembly and can wait to get the extra parts from Overstock, these are OK. If not, these are not for you.

    Read More
    msugar31 June 29, 2016
  • They look great in my new home.
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I need. They are comfortable and look amazing.

    Read More
    Tamiko W. June 1, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality . Easy to put together

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 17, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets...4 chairs...They are comfortable and show no signs of use!

    Read More
    snow3114 April 6, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    was nervous at first at my husband had to do some gluing and modifying but after 1 1\2 years and daily use they still look great and are sturdy

    Read More
    malyzoelma March 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them but had to return..They were a barstool and I needed a Counter Dining Chair

    Read More
    Terri B. March 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs matched what we wanted perfectly. The shipment came quick and in tact. I will be ordering from Overstock again soon!

    Read More
    Nancy V. February 14, 2016
  • Villa Faux Leather brown counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. They were not hard at all to put together and the quality is very nice. Was really satisfied with the product and was shipped in a timely manor.

    Read More
    Tennessee December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links