Sale: $152.99

Save $17.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Boysenberry Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yes, purple stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally love these stools! The color is bold, and so pretty. The seat cushion is way better than other stools I have purchased for more money. I put them together easily and am very happy with them!!!

    Read More
    beadedangel June 28, 2017
  • Perfect counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, comfortable, and well made.

    Read More
    Mary E R. June 18, 2017
  • Purple Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools! Hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Karla F. April 26, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for my kitchen. They are not sturdy. The paint color on the legs peeled and cracked.

    Read More
    Robin W. February 18, 2017
  • Love the Faux Leather and Color, Loathe the Rest
    Verified Purchase

    So many things wrong with these stools. I should have figured the price was too good. It took me half a day to put the 1st one together with the instructions. After that, the next three still took a day. The holes didn't line up right on the seat and back of the chairs. Not on of them stands without a wobble. At least the one I'm using is holding up to weight, but I'm worried someday they will give. I had to take the plastic feet off them so the felt feet would stick. I hate having to put so much work into a product that should be made better in the first place. Why do these websites sell without checking it out first, themselves?

    Read More
    Denise R. December 29, 2016
  • Perfect color and style
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these purple stools over a year ago and they are built to last. We are seeing some minor wear in the finish on the rung evertone puts their feet on. It's less than you'd expect, though. The color is perfect! A boysenberry, dark purple, yet it's still bright enough to be cheery. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    michael h. December 26, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice !! A little hard to put together!

    Read More
    david h. November 19, 2016
  • Great Stools Bar Height
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Stools for the Money. Only had 1 issue but Costumer service to care of it. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Benjamin B. July 8, 2016
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the relative ease of assembling them. They seem very sturdy and certainly look good by the breakfast counter. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Robert W. April 22, 2016
  • Perfect purple
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I would've gave 5 stars if it was easier to put together. I was able to but I'm not sure how sturdy the bottom bars will be. I don't let anyone out any pressure on them.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. April 2, 2016
  • Interior designer at heart
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for the perfect color to fit my style, beautiful stools! Easy to put together, looks great with my decor

    Read More
    Reba Janele R. March 29, 2016
  • MiMi
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new counter stool the color is fabulous an really brightened up the kitchen

    Read More
    Comesha H. March 18, 2016
  • Oganagain
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, However, one had to be drilled to match up the bolt and screw holes.

    Read More
    Deborah March 15, 2016
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect shade and the quality of the chairs are amazing. Bought 2 and now ordering another set.

    Read More
    Sherri M. January 27, 2016
  • Very pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble, although drive thru screws were a bit difficult. Used some gorilla glue to stabilize, but seems very sturdy. Perfect height for my counters. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Toni B. November 22, 2015
  • Ms. Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    BAR!!!! Purple like my basement!!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M. August 26, 2015
  • Great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    For setup, I needed help. Very comfortable! Looks great! Feels Great! Easy to clean!

    Read More
    Jodi P. August 26, 2015
  • Boysenberry Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for my kitchen and exact color as shown online. Very easy to put together too. Highly recommend

    Read More
    threepoms August 22, 2015
  • Purple Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs! The only issues were all the parts were not in the box when delivered and they are not the measurements on the site.

    Read More
    Charra W. August 3, 2015
  • everything is geat
    Verified Purchase

    they are comfortable, the price was good and they seem to be of good durable quality.

    Read More
    tallskrier July 11, 2015
Sponsored Links