Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $122.84

Was: $136.49

Save $13.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Blue Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very weak and cheap chairs - broke immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak and cheap chairs - brooke immediately

    Read More
    Sharon O. April 3, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    couldnt wait for them i loved them

    Read More
    marketta k. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect Size - Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to go with a smokey brown glass and wood table. The combination is stunning. Everyone compliments me on pop of blue color. They look and feel like real leather. Excellent quality and very rich looking.

    Read More
    Kristine O. October 19, 2016
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice they go good with my color scheme

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 19, 2016
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two a set of two of these chairs in blue, red and brown. They look great. They arrived in surprisingly small packages and all but one package was a little bruised but the chairs inside were fine. It took some time to assemble the first chair but by the 6th chair I had it down to a science. They are much sturdier than I thought and really brighten up the room.

    Read More
    Laurie D. March 31, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Perfect color. Comfort ok too.

    Read More
    Charles B. February 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are not for everyday use, but as chairs in a nook or foyer....lightly used....great.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Blue Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very cute and nice. They are just like the listing states. Love the vibrant color.

    Read More
    Yahadine O. October 4, 2015
  • Fell Apart Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and son-in-law. The color is beautiful. Unfortunately, they broke after just a few months' use. My daughter and her husband weigh less than 130 lbs. each so they shouldn't have broken. The wood split so all they could do was throw them out.

    Read More
    highlander75 July 9, 2015
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent the wrong color. I order the blue and received the brown. However, customer service was great when I called and the right ones were sent out right away.

    Read More
    BlackCherokee April 23, 2015
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and sturdy. It's faux leather so as long as you take care of it there shouldn't be a problem. I've only had the chairs for a few months but so far I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dariusd2003 November 10, 2014
  • The color is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am changing my dining room up to white and blue chairs, ordered both on Overstock. After receiving the blue chairs I fell in love with the color but I wish the size was just a lil bigger. If your looking for a larger dining chair this would not work. But I do love these chairs, the style, the color. They fit perfect in the middle with a white chair on each side. Very easy to put together and I received the order fast. One had a small slit in the cushion and I had no problems with company sending back to replace.

    Read More
    foxymomma5 March 4, 2014
  • Comfortable, sturdy and colors is very cool
    Verified Purchase

    the assembly was super easy and quick. I was sitting at my dining table in 2hours.

    Read More
    kim3rdi October 6, 2013
  • Versatile dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile style. Clean lines. Love the vibrant blue. Adds needed accent color to dining area. A little difficult to assemble. I cracked 2 legs & had to purchase 2 new chairs, but worth it. Will use one chair as a desk chair

    Read More
    Rangelswranglers September 30, 2013
  • Color is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brightness. Love the way it feels. It will go good in my new house.

    Read More
    debba55 April 11, 2013
  • Questionable construction
    Verified Purchase

    Was really impressed with the price of these chairs. I guess you get what you pay for. There quality was so iffy...I pictured myself having to get new chairs within six months or so.

    Read More
    gracebythesea April 3, 2013
  • The chairs are quite nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. We wanted a pop of color and this was it! The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is that it was difficult getting the legs of the chairs even. Luckily my husband was more patient than I was putting them together. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    jnlnorman March 5, 2013
  • Not long-lasting
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 chairs and were very pleased with the appearance and the price. However, after only a couple of weeks of use at our kitchen table, 2 of the chairs broke. The bolts that attach the legs to the chair back are sufficient, but the pressed/glued wood of the legs is so flimsy, they split when you put any weight on them. The chairs are not fixable - we will have to buy other chairs elsewhere and probably have to pay more money for better quality.

    Read More
    littlelou1 January 23, 2013
  • Villa Faux Leather Blue Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Villa Faux Leather Blue Dining Chairs (Set of 2).For what you pay the product is nice.

    Read More
    deejay200 January 16, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were of great value and great construction they are for my husbands man cave.

    Read More
    mimid4 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links