Sale: $150.74

Save $16.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Blue Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Looks just like the picture. Assembly was quick and easy. I'm already getting compliments on them.

    Read More
    Michael K. March 11, 2017
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Rich blue, looks like leather. Kinda hard to put together without a helper. Great value!!

    Read More
    Jessica O. January 28, 2017
  • Awesome addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are perfect at my breakfast bar! Awesome value! Make sure and tighten up after they've been sat in a few times.

    Read More
    jtayl January 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love color and style sturdy

    Read More
    tch4 December 28, 2016
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Definitely is the same color that shows in the picture. It took me about 30 min to assemble each chair. As long as you pay attention to which screws you are using I'd say that assembly is pretty painless.

    Read More
    Ashley B. May 20, 2016
  • Mrs.D
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich but the chairs are uneve. You have to go to the hardware store to get the items to even out the chairs.

    Read More
    Yolonda D. April 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable & easy to assemble. They match perfect with the Monsoon blue dining chairs I also purchased.

    Read More
    jaregg March 15, 2016
  • Cottage on the lake
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of the chairs in the blue,they add just enough color to brighten up the whole room, not to hard to put together

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 15, 2016
  • Great Chairs and Wonderful Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to add a nice pop of color to our kitchen and dining room. Quality is better than I hoped.

    Read More
    Sandee L. December 16, 2015
  • Lots of compliments- weak legs
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 1/2 years of daily use these have been well worth money. They look great in our new coastal contemporary kitchen - easy cleanup. We get a lot of compliments. However one of the cross bars at the bottom broke when husband stood on it. Doesn't prevent us from using the chair- happened over a year ago. Maybe I should order 2 more.

    Read More
    bellitas September 7, 2015
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look great - a little hard to assemble - ended up having to go to hardware store and get 2 longer bolts to get one side to connect

    Read More
    Kimberly G. July 9, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blue color! Comfortable!

    Read More
    Diane C. May 15, 2015
  • Good chair, poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these chairs and one of the sets arrived with parts missing. Overstock remedies the situation by sending me the missing parts within a few days. The screws that come with the parts are too short. I had to buy new screws that were 2-1/4 inches vs. the 2 inch screws that are included. Every chair looks a little different in the way the backrest is formed and the legs had some scape marks on them. The legs are more of a mocha color instead of true black. The chairs are very comfortable. After spending some time assembling them, they look to be sturdy and we are planning on keeping them for a long time to come.

    Read More
    Siny April 9, 2015
  • Poor description and categorization of item.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is listed under bar stools; however, it is a dining chair. The categorization is very misleading. In addition, the package that the item came in was labeled as a dining room chair (not a "dining stool). I couldn't even return it without paying the return shipment. I won't shop at Overstock again.

    Read More
    Chris N. March 5, 2015
  • Worst chairs EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice from far but are so cheap we are afraid to sit on them. The screws that were included were not the right size plus they arrived damaged and a few days later started to fall apart. Not even worth a penny!!!! "YOU DEFINITELY GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!"

    Read More
    liz331 December 16, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs. Bough matching dining room chairs to go. Assembly is easy enough. Read the directions though. I broke one small piece due to my own error. Was able to glue and clamp it together overnight rather than deal with customer service. Very sharp and add a lot of color to the room.

    Read More
    bpd132 July 22, 2014
  • Great quality chair for the price. Nice color blue

    I bought these chairs for a breakfast bar I have in my kitchen which happens to be just adjacent to my living room. I was looking for some way to pull in this color blue into the kitchen from my living room, because I have two paintings that happen to have this color in them. Not only did they succeed in tying the colors together, but this blue really looks great with my dark granite counter tops. Not to mention they are comfortable too. What a great deall all the way around.

    Read More
    lilmis4576 March 19, 2013
  • Vivid color. Comfortable seat and back cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the counter bar stools. Would rather have had 24" rather than 26" height of stool, but they work. One cushion arrived with defects, and a defective wooden bar broke while putting stools together, but customer service was wonderful in assisting me with replacement pieces. Customer service rep's were friendly and eager to help. We received replacement pieces quickly and customer service kept in touch through daily email contact.

    Read More
    jrpinck February 19, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 3 stools for my kitchen renovation after hurricane Sandy. I was looking for a "pop" of blue and thought these would be perfect. These stools came in a set of 2 - I chose to order these instead of 3 higher priced stools and am so glad I did. Even though I have 4 stools - they are a great value for the money. They are a nice bright blue, they were easy to put together and are quite sturdy. They are a great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    chrisg511 January 21, 2013
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the bar stool chairs, we were very excited but upon opening the box, we quickly became very dissatisfied. I will be VERY hesitant in the future to order ANYTHING that is breakable. The Wood portion of each stool was broken in at least one place on each stool. Luckily, my husband is knowledgeable in woodworking and knew how to fix the broken chairs. This should not happen to any customer. We kept the chairs for two reasons: my husband knew how to repair the chairs and because we wanted to avoid a hassle. No customer upon purchasing brand new merchandise should be sent BROKEN items.

    Read More
    juliesparling3 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links