Sale: $101.69

At other retailer: $138.99

Save $37.30 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped ... and I do mean shopped before making the decision to purchase these chairs. You will not be disappointed. They are very comfortable, easy to assemble and look amazing. We originally ordered two and like them so much we ordered two more.

    Read More
    wendy5860 July 12, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of comparison shopping before purchasing four of these chairs for my dining room table. Wow, am I glad I went with these. They are absolutely beautiful. They look like real leather. They are very comfortable and I can tell their construction is of very high quality. I put them together myself (I am not very handy) and it was a breeze. Highly recommend these!!!

    Read More
    susieq5150 April 19, 2012
  • Fantastic chairs, easy to assemble :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, looks even better in my dining room than I expected. I'd been on the fence about new dining room chairs for a while and after no luck at the outlet furniture stores (too much $$ or no selection) I decided to try Overstock. GLAD I DID, LOVE THESE CHAIRS - nice looking, good value and they're super comfy.

    Read More
    msbelle1972 February 21, 2012
  • The chairs are very comfortable, nice high backs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect to have with children. The spilled food wipes right off. No stains....what more could a gramma ask for.

    Read More
    sklueber February 20, 2012
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine ordered these chairs and for the price I liked the style and color so I have ordered some for myself. I have also told people about your website so look for new customers. Thank you overstock for your continued service.

    Read More
    19mitch46 March 27, 2012
  • I am thrilled with my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting to add to end chairs to my dining room set. All the chairs I had looked at previously were out of my price range. I wanted something different from the side chairs to my table. I chose these because they were black with a simple design. They have the look of leather and are quite comfortable. Assembling was very easy and the directions were clear. I am very satisfied with this product

    Read More
    blueyesmile4u January 20, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with appearance, comfort and sturdiness of the chairs. Will be ordering more to replace 4 other chairs.

    Read More
    laffzealot January 16, 2012
  • Nice and Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled these two chairs in about 15 minutes. Very easy. Chairs are very nice looking and comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    professornovak January 8, 2013
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great out of the box and are simple to put together. They are very lightweight. Sadly, the way they are designed makes it nearly impossible to tighten the screws tight enough on the legs to keep them from wiggling and finally collapsing under about 180lbs. If you try to tighten the screws, the wood splits. And this isn't just one chair this happened to. 6. Yes, 6, needed to be repackaged and sent back to Overstock. Overstock was great about it, but what a waste of time and energy (and money to pay for the boxes to ship the chairs back). Unless you are a tiny human or buying the chairs for use by children only, do not buy these chairs. They are fine to look at, but when used on a daily basis, even for a week, they will not hold up. Most of the reviews I read on them talked about how great they looked. They look great. If you want to actually sit in them, don't waste your money and time.

    Read More
    suesue101 September 15, 2012
  • What was I thinking?
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the first set, one was severely damaged...scratches in the wood legs, vinyl scratch and the vinyl where it had been stapled was loose. It was obvious someone had sent it back and they forwarded it on to us. Overstock sent a replacement...great customer service, but slow to get confirmation on the shipment. The replacement they sent us was damaged...obviously it was not checked. The wood leg was bubbled out about two inches in diameter. Overstock customer service was frienldly and said they were sending another replacement, but I am still waiting. I let them know how important it would be for someone to check the quality of the replacement part.

    Read More
    grnidrose August 28, 2012
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of six chairs as a housewarming gift for my daughter's new home. She had already bought the dining room table elsewhere. These chairs went perfectly with the table. We were very pleased with the quality and the look of the chairs.

    Read More
    wobble22 July 31, 2012
  • Love love love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for a black wrought iron dining table - they are perfect and update the table beautifully. The leather "look" could fool you - they look like real leather chairs that cost 3 times as much. In addition, they are extremely lightweight. Very easy to pull out from the table to sit in. Other similar chairs I have seen are much heavier and bothersome to move, especially if vacuuming under the table. I will be buying another set to complete the seating at the table. With no tax and virtually free shipping you cannot beat these chairs.

    Read More
    shopaholic55 January 16, 2012
  • Great Chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble and look great in our dining room. I ordered 2 sets, and I am getting ready to order another pair. Lots of compliments over the holidays. Great buy!

    Read More
    geoffjess December 27, 2011
  • VERY classy!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently refinished our 20+ year old dining room table and ordered 6 of these chairs to give the dining room a modern look. Other than some of the holes being a bit out of alignment making the assembly cumbersome, they are beautiful and look wonderful all set up.

    Read More
    sheilal2020 September 20, 2016
  • LOVE these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have an expensive poker table that came with 4 wood and leather chairs that were adjustable and had casters. We hated them and they were not sturdy, one of our friends sat in one and it just cracked. Trying to replace them was $225 per chair so we looked around. I found these chairs and bought 4 of them. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!! They were easy to put together and you can balance them if you follow the instructions. They wipe down easily and they look great!! I just bought 2 more, both of them for desks in our house as they are comfortable for sitting for a long time. Now when there are more than 4 seated at the table, I can just pull the desk chairs and they all match. Great chairs at a great price!

    Read More
    khb September 18, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great and look like leather. We love them!

    Read More
    chairsbed January 12, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs were exactly as i expected. assembly was a snap

    Read More
    workab January 10, 2013
  • Nice chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four chairs for our dining table. They were easy to put together and have a nice, clean appearance. Comfortable seating, and natural looking faux leather.

    Read More
    susankruz January 9, 2013
  • Extra Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We had no trouble putting the chairs together. They go good in the dining room as extra chairs.

    Read More
    jdlus4 December 30, 2012
  • beatifull chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, very beatifull, beatifull black leather bery easy to handle and very elegants..

    Read More
    cmpr01388 October 12, 2012
Sponsored Links