Today: $107.99

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $38.00 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 chairs for my daughter's new dining table a year ago. The chairs look great, sturdy, and light weight. Her dinner guest rave about the chairs and question where she bought them.

    Read More
    OstkUser298878 July 18, 2017
  • Villa faux leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome decision very comfortable i love these chairs

    Read More
    Karlene s. July 18, 2017
  • Very weak
    Verified Purchase

    One chair broke in two months from purchase and all the other ones are falling apart that how weak they were.

    Read More
    mari2566 July 17, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you read the instructions they go together easily

    Read More
    Posh P. July 17, 2017
  • clean looking
    Verified Purchase

    These look better than the scratched up wood I had from a department store.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 14, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and look nice in the dining room.

    Read More
    Victor J L. July 10, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these chairs and they good very nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Delores J. July 1, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite attractive and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jacksonian June 23, 2017
  • Love chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my small space nicely. Two men put together in about 35 mins, no problems with the installation.

    Read More
    DEBRA H. June 22, 2017
  • Villa Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of the same chairs in Red, my Black chairs are sturdier than the red ones. Took me less than 1/2 to install...love them!!

    Read More
    Renea B. June 19, 2017
  • awesome little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love these chairs! I wanted an all-black chair, but could not find one in this price range. These have a very dark brown frame (legs), which actually look really good and gives them a more upscale look. I like them better than if they were black. It seems the manufacturer uses some kind of putty to hide the wood grain, so the legs are very smooth and shiny. The faux leather upholstery seems good quality and the padding is very comfortable. The chairs feel really good to sit on. I'm not sure how much weight they can hold, but we have been using them for a few months with people weighing up to 180 lbs and they seem fine. The seat size is on the smaller size, so extra large individuals may not find them as comfortable. I have seen other reviewers mention problems with parts lining up. Out of 6 chairs, we received one with damaged upholstery (it seems like it got vigorously dragged on cement or something at the factory, which tore the upholstery) and one chair where the bolt holes in the seat didn't line up well with the back. Overstock replaced the damaged chair and I used a drill bit to wear the holes a little larger on the other one. So yes, there may be a few issues, but Overstock has your back. The chairs are an unbeatable deal at this price point. I'd buy them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Difficulty
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to get screws into the socket and tighten

    Read More
    OstkUser326323 June 15, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for narrower chairs to use in my dining room. These fit the bill and were really simple to assemble...just had to attach the legs. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 10, 2017
  • GREAT FIND!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A dining room chair that looks and feels this good at this price was an amazing surprise! Yes, they are a little tedious to put together but they are sturdy handsome chairs at an unbelievable low price. They have a smaller seat size than other chairs I have had - but for my purposes they are perfect.

    Read More
    Ward W. June 1, 2017
  • Great chairs, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and the perfect size. They gave our custom farm table en elegant touch. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Nancy H. May 24, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I read reviews prior purchasing. I should have read between the lines.

    Read More
    Fredenna D. May 16, 2017
  • excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    excellent chairs very comfortable nice cushion seats very strong and sturdy material looks and feels like real leather great deal for the price

    Read More
    Fannie T. May 12, 2017
  • Money worth
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid for these chairs I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Doreen H. May 12, 2017
  • Pretty decent for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great deal. With three kids we needed something that we could wipe down. They are comfy and look great. They also balance easily. The only drawback is that they are a pain to put together. Overall they are definitely worth the trade off of difficultly because they are so inexpensive!

    Read More
    Tara W. May 11, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my Grandson and he says they are very nice chairs. He needed an upgrade to his dining table and these fit the bill. Seemed easy to put together too.

    Read More
    Jo Ann A. May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links