Sale: $97.19

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $48.80 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of dining chairs represent very good quality for the money. The assembly was quick. There were no issues with the condition of the upholstered material or the wood legs.

    Read More
    suzyq259 November 28, 2012
  • Great Purchase. Ordered 4 pairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are such an amazing value. No issues with construction/quality. Maybe I got lucky, I don't know. They seem to be sturdy and after 3 weeks still no problems.

    Read More
    xveganpetex November 27, 2012
  • These chairs are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    When the chairs arrived, I followed the directions, and surprisingly enough they went together easily. It took me about 2 hours to do six chairs. Once you get it figured out it is simple. These are sleek affordaable chairs. I put them with an antique library table and it looks fabulous! Honestly, I found similar chairs in the furniture stores for tow and three times more. Plus, they charge for delivery! One note: make sure you actually measure out the deminsions on the chairs. I found so many different sizes and shapes. I was happy I took time to measure my table and mapped out the exact size of the chairs

    Read More
    sharinebr November 20, 2012
  • Great comfortable chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the chairs and once I purchase a new dining table I am goin gto get 8 more of these chairs a true bargain.

    Read More
    o1veni September 4, 2012
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    really happy with this product!!!! assembly was not that difficult. the chairs are very sturdy and look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    tatiana26 July 27, 2012
  • JUst as Shown
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were just as pictured and were very straight forward to assemble.

    Read More
    amy1173 July 17, 2012
  • Little Black Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like our four new chairs. They are light weight so they are easy to slid out from table, yet they are sturdy and sleek. We have a small dining space and these chairs fit perfect for our needs. The faux leather not only looks good, but easy to keep clean. An "Allen wrench" is included, so it only took a few minutes to assemble each chair. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking to update a small space. For the price, you can't beat them!

    Read More
    janelson June 20, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these chairs. They were easy to put together and are very comfortable. The quality is great and they look very nice.

    Read More
    ackeen June 20, 2012
  • Great Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The size of these chairs is perfect for my kitchen. They were fairly easy to put together and so easy to clean (which is the reason I wanted them in the first place) Overall I am very happy with this purchase, the price was right and the product is very good.

    Read More
    kelkat007 June 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Has an expensive look. Very nice and comfortable. Light weight. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    jetc33 June 1, 2012
  • love it...
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble,first time to assemble & i don't have good grip but it took me 15 mins for each chair to finish, i bought 4 pcs, the only problem is the last chair, it has missing bolts & washers but they immediately sent the parts, when i complain about it...i'm happy with the chairs, it compliments my house motif...and most of all the shipping company they use is UPS which really did a good job, right in my door and knocks, to inform me that my order arrived, unlike the other shipping company...good choice Overstock & good product...

    Read More
    judeviktor May 30, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for 3 months now. I was leary as they will be used as our primary kitchen table chairs. So far they are great !! They were easy to assemble. They look great and can be wiped clean very easily. I am now going to order 2 more. Great chairs for the price!

    Read More
    tracy45 May 9, 2012
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are light in weight, but sits good and looks good.

    Read More
    lj63 March 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price and long lasting

    Read More
    Tenia B. March 2, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering furniture online and I did not know what to expect. The entire process from order to delivery and set up was perfect and I will certainly order from overstock again.

    Read More
    JOCELYN D. February 24, 2017
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love them. They are nice and sturdy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Darlene W. February 18, 2017
  • ***Look great and easy to assemble!***
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with my granite kitchen table!

    Read More
    kathrynshop February 13, 2017
  • Comfortable chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining room chairs for my small kitchen table. My boyfriend put it together so the assembly takes a little bit of time(not much) but they've been great for me over the last 7 months ! I like the tall back too (I am 5'11)

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 9, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, great price for two. I got four. Easy to put together. I'm very happy. Would really recommend these. One had a scratch on it and the chairs was was replaced. Great customer service too.

    Read More
    Christa C. February 5, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy h. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links