| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.99

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $56.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Like so many people, I was nervous about ordering a set of chairs on which I never sat. These chairs are very comfortable for my frame (female, 5'4"). They are a nice size for the small sunroom/dining area of our townhouse; not too large and definitely not bulky. The brown legs are a perfect match for the round table with glass top and dark brown legs shaped like an "x" that I bought on sale at a store that's the synonym of "dock" one. I put them together myself and all the holes matched up, much to my relief after reading about the trouble that other people had.

    Read More
    orchestrist September 26, 2012
  • JoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I ordered 4 sets to go with my new dining table. They look fantastic. Not too wide. Not bulky. Just the right height. Light weight so not too heavy to move when sliding under the table. Most importantly, they are cushioned and comfortable.

    Read More
    Joanne D. October 27, 2016
  • Urban elegance for cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated style. The faux leather is some of the most convincing that I've ever seen, and as soft as kid gloves. Assembly was pretty easy, as long as you follow the instructions (DUH!), but there's always that one hole that's slightly misaligned and you have to spend 5 finessing the legs in just the right direction to fit the hole. Overall, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jarom A D. October 20, 2016
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    matched the benches I got

    Read More
    Patricia C. October 18, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I've ever made! I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Alice H. October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, easy to assemble and they look beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser559015 October 10, 2016
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. They are sturdy, comfortable, and easy to assemble. They are a nice update to my dining room table.

    Read More
    Laura M. October 4, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price, very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser482387 September 22, 2016
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were very easy to put together. Everything included in packaging. Perfect for Grandkids who sometimes "spill while eating" at the table. Good coler an Rich leathe like fabric.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 September 15, 2016
  • we bought four
    Verified Purchase

    We got these chairs very quickly. We opened the boxes and found all the legs and hardware under the bottome cover, and immediately started putting them together. My 15 yr old and I did it in about an hour. One of the four chairs has one hole that will not line up at all, but the rest of them went together pretty well as expected. I use the chair with one less holding screw in my youngest son's spot (since he weighs the least). These make my old dining set really liven up. I love them.

    Read More
    coachtates March 13, 2013
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering furniture online and I did not know what to expect. The entire process from order to delivery and set up was perfect and I will certainly order from overstock again.

    Read More
    JOCELYN D. February 24, 2017
  • Comfortable chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining room chairs for my small kitchen table. My boyfriend put it together so the assembly takes a little bit of time(not much) but they've been great for me over the last 7 months ! I like the tall back too (I am 5'11)

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Easy to put together and look very nice. Sturdy too!

    Read More
    Shawna T. October 19, 2016
  • Not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these for a total of 4 chairs in May 2016. These chairs are so weak that none one can sit on them not even my 5 year old. They will probably break any day so we avoid sitting in them. So there's really no point in buying these.

    Read More
    OstkUser618081 October 9, 2016
  • Great chairs, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets for my new dining room. The chairs were easy to assemble and the quality is good. They are very comfortable and look amazing in my new dining room. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mkleaf5 September 15, 2016
  • Elegant dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very comfortable and look great with my table, price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Maria M. September 14, 2016
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but after assembly and ALOT of small fixes with height - these chairs are working. However, don't expect the legs to be square without some thick shims.

    Read More
    Adam O. July 4, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets for a total of 6 chairs. The correct length of the screws weren't sent (so I had to go buy) and one chair the front leg won't fit where it should due to a piece of wood being to long. They aren't sturdy at all. You get what you pay for, cheap and poorly made chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser97355 April 1, 2016
  • Aurora Bergmann
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful but flimsy. The chair legs are uneven and wobble.Two legs have already split and we had to contact the manufacturer to get replacements.....so I guess we are really NOT happy with them.

    Read More
    Aurora B. March 27, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Other than parts missing, this was a great find on Overstock

    Read More
    kitkat0704 November 25, 2014
Sponsored Links