Sale: $89.99

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $40.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ChIrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great equality looks great

    Read More
    brooklynn09 March 21, 2017
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely chairs, but the assembly was very, very difficult. Everything finally went together. In spite of the difficulty, I would still recommend these chairs. They are very comfortable and a great addition to the table I purchased.

    Read More
    Linda T. March 20, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and look very nice....easy to wipe down....easy to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser837698 March 18, 2017
  • Great replacement chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a little on the small side compared to my original dining room chairs, thinner back and legs. Assembly was not difficult but a little tricky with getting the screws to aligned and threaded correctly.

    Read More
    Mahesh M. March 13, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these chairs 5 stars according to the price I paid. I thought it was risky to pay such a low price (you get what you pay for) after comparing other chairs at a much higher price. For what I needed them for, I figured I go for it and try the cheaper set. I was VERY surprised at their quality. After reading other reviews, I was a bit skeptical, but decided to give it a shot. There seemed to be complaints about how they went together, and how wobbly they were. I followed the instructions to the "T" and made sure the legs were positioned perfectly before trying to bolt them on. These chairs are not wobbly and feel quite sturdy. The wobbly problem can be solved with the levelers on the front legs. Perhaps the ones that complained didn't realize they were there. I am very satisfied with the quality compared to what I paid. Certainly, more expensive chairs would yield higher "qualities", but I was very impressed with these chairs for their cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser951404 March 7, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price and long lasting

    Read More
    Tenia B. March 2, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like them they get loos every week I have to tighten them

    Read More
    Amria A. February 28, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering furniture online and I did not know what to expect. The entire process from order to delivery and set up was perfect and I will certainly order from overstock again.

    Read More
    JOCELYN D. February 24, 2017
  • Some holes werent drilled correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the final look and comfortability of these chairs. with that said, they will not stand up to a lot of wear, or very heavy people. I am using them for extra chairs, and they are working perfectly for that. One chair went together like butter, the other.... well, there was blood and cursing, but in the end we took it apart, put the incorrectly drilled part together first, then wiggled everything else into place.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 22, 2017
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love them. They are nice and sturdy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Darlene W. February 18, 2017
  • ***Look great and easy to assemble!***
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with my granite kitchen table!

    Read More
    kathrynshop February 13, 2017
  • Comfortable chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining room chairs for my small kitchen table. My boyfriend put it together so the assembly takes a little bit of time(not much) but they've been great for me over the last 7 months ! I like the tall back too (I am 5'11)

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 9, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, great price for two. I got four. Easy to put together. I'm very happy. Would really recommend these. One had a scratch on it and the chairs was was replaced. Great customer service too.

    Read More
    Christa C. February 5, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy h. February 5, 2017
  • villa faux leather black dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving these chairs one star because they came in a short amount of time and there was no damage. BUT, my husband (who is very handy) said they were terrible to put together. Since then they have been flimsy and I have been nervous for company to sit on them. He has tightened them repeatedly but they still seem "loose". I am going to the company to see what recourse I have. Of course the thought of sending 10 chairs back in a little daunting!

    Read More
    Anne B. February 4, 2017
  • Nice styling, fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Clean simple lines are nice. Fairly easy to assemble. One leg is not correct though and looks odd.

    Read More
    gretsky22 February 4, 2017
  • For chairs on the cheap ...
    Verified Purchase

    They are surprisingly GREAT quality. I drag them all around the house wherever a chair is needed. If they aren't in demand, they tuck very nicely in guest rooms.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. February 2, 2017
  • Amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not difficult! Comparably priced for *** .

    Read More
    Peter F. February 1, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and reasonably comfortable. I needed help assembling them. Not sure they are secure ie if the back will stay put if a heavy person leans backward; or maybe they are made to "give" a little when you lean back...........?

    Read More
    lynne h. February 1, 2017
  • Great looking great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great value they look fabulous there are easy to put together and work well for what we needed them for. We bought them for a poker table for our game room and it's comfortable for sitting a long time and it's nice looking.

    Read More
    jameeandjohnny January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links