Sale: $149.84

Was: $170.43

Save $20.59 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Black Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and look and feel great!

    Read More
    Jamie H. April 8, 2017
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I consider myself decently handy, and these stools were a PAIN to put together. 4 of them took me the majority of the evening. The backs are shorter than I thought. They barely reach my mid-back. Even after all screws and bolts were overly tightened, the stools still have some play in them. Overall, better than my 20 dollar *** stools, but I am not overly impressed.

    Read More
    Clay R. April 6, 2017
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to put together. This is my second set since my grand daughter keeps telling me they are her chairs and I can't sit down.

    Read More
    OstkUser215231 March 14, 2017
  • bar stool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the items were easy to assemble and they were a bang for the buck!

    Read More
    ERIKA J. March 7, 2017
  • New chairs for dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not suitable for larger people.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. February 27, 2017
  • Poorly made, frame continually falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    Built and rebuilt several times, including with wood glue to help hold the pieces together. The frames never held together for more than a day or two. We have dining chairs that look similar that we have sat in for 3 years with no problem. Sad because they ook good and, for the few hours we sat on them, they were comfortable.

    Read More
    pcplus3 February 22, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice and comfortable. The only thing I would have liked is for the back of the chair to be higher.

    Read More
    Togi R. February 20, 2017
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, small profile chairs for my new kitchen

    Read More
    Martha K. February 15, 2017
  • Black counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    love them they are slimmer and I can fit all 4 under my counter and it work great for the grand kids

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect, easy to put together thank you overstock.

    Read More
    sleeply10 December 22, 2016
  • jtjuly15
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy for the price. Not easy to put together. Instructions are extremely vague. A frustrating endeavor, but once together, a nice product.

    Read More
    jtjuly15 December 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are incredible and for the price you can't beat them! They sit at our kitchen island and look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser603292 November 7, 2016
  • Comfortable, but paint comes off easily
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to put together, they have a nice design. The cushions and back are very comfortable. The paint in the legs is very thin and comes off easily. Which is not good for bar stools, where people put their feet on constantly. We've had them less than a month and the paint has worn off the legs.

    Read More
    Sunny S. November 4, 2016
  • Good bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and sturdy. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Gingerly September 28, 2016
  • Very Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the money. Comfortable and look nice. These were NOT the easiest to put together. Was somewhat hard to get the screws lined up, but once it was done they are great.

    Read More
    Kevin P. September 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and super comfy. They look great next to my black countertop/breakfast bar. And I really couldn't beat the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser507330 September 13, 2016
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of the benches was missing hardware - took about 10 days to get it. Material is more vinyl like than leather.

    Read More
    dd4you August 28, 2016
  • Nice Quality Very Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of the items, the quality is great! We love our stools!!!

    Read More
    Rigoberto H. July 30, 2016
  • Ms Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs for price,,One leg cracked.. fixed with Gorilla glue. Hope no more problems, orderd two more!

    Read More
    Rose C. July 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but scratch really easily! Both, legs and faux leather, have scratches now and we have only had them for 1 month. Notice, my house is a no shoes zone and the foot rest wooden piece still got scratched.

    Read More
    Andrea C. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links