Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $599.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vilas 6-drawer Tobacco Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy exterior, looks great. Bottom of drawer is a little thin/flimsy.

    Read More
    Desiree B. August 7, 2017
  • Long assembly but beautiful result.

    I spent all day assembling but it was worth it as this piece is beautiful to look at. My only problem is that one of the drawer faces is noticeably lighter than the other 5, other than that it's great, not even enough of an issue for me to remove a star.

    Read More
    Laura L. August 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great dresser! Much easier to assemble than I thought it would be according to other reviews. Color is less red than in pictures which I was happy about. Sturdy and great quality for the price!!

    Read More
    Jade C. August 5, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After you put together the rest of the set, it becomes a breeze. However the knob was defective and no part could be replaced. I would have had to send the whole back for a single knob. Ridiculous!

    Read More
    Lisa August 4, 2017
  • Looks nice, limited storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was expecting to fit more into this 6 drawer dresser. The drawers are a bit more shallow than I thought. However, looks nice, and while it took a while, I was able to put it together by myself, even though it would have been better with the two they recommend...

    Read More
    OstkUser1230529 July 29, 2017
  • Nice dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice looking dresser. It has plenty of storage and the finish has held up well to the wear and tear of my son's daily usage. After some time, the drawer face has gotten loose/been pulled off on a few occasions but we've always manger to repair it.

    Read More
    Costello M. July 24, 2017
  • villas dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking set, from this 6 drawer to the bed to the nightstands. The drawers are a bit tricky as the hardward to build this isn't the best, it bends fairly easily, so make sure you don't over tighten as it could split a drawer or side of your furniture. I get a lot of complements from the set. Would buy again.

    Read More
    lferen July 21, 2017
  • Can't believe how much stuff this dresser holds!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally got this to fill a large empty space in our bedroom and with the hope it would hold some of my belongings. This is not only holding much of my underwear, tops, scarves, electronic items, hair tools, stationary, etc., but I can also lay things on top (decorative item, Bible, etc.) so it also serves as a shelf. This item is strong and well built, has a nice Retro look, and looks and feels as though it will last for many years. Very happy with it and with the matching nightstands.

    Read More
    alamarcy05 July 18, 2017
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this dresser for 4 years now and still love it. It has withstood the test of a few moves and has held up!

    Read More
    darcia d. July 17, 2017
  • Draw wheel broke, they will not replace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dresser looks nice, but draws are delicate. One gets completely stuck because the little wheel broke. The whole slider has to be replaced, but Overstock says the manufacturer does not have a replacement policy. I offered to pay for a slider. Can't be done they said. No guarantee an over the counter slider will fit properly. In any case, it will be a challenge to install on the already assembled piece.

    Read More
    Thomas C. July 1, 2017
  • Love This Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drawers are a little lower quality than expected, they sometimes rub when they close. But overall I would recommend this dresser, especially if you have the other pieces in the set.

    Read More
    Kaleb W. June 17, 2017
  • Could be better..
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this dresser a few years ago. It worked great for the first year, but then the drawers began coming apart. We didn't store much in it, so it was just with light use. Now we just use it as a tv stand. Looks nice as long as you don't open the drawers.

    Read More
    Skyler S. June 8, 2017
  • Decent Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dresser looks nice after assembly. A few of the connecting pieces had snapped with very little force which I was not happy about. Luckily there were a few extra pieces that i could use. All in all, the dresser holds my cloths and matches the rest of my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    jason v. May 31, 2017
  • Very Impressed

    Very solid dresser that looks great in my new home. Take your time putting it together - as it will be worth it.

    Read More
    jeffswert May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful, but takes time to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have put together several, dressers and nightstands for a beach house and were therefore pretty experienced in doing so, but this was time consuming, because you have to assemble each drawer. You MUST follow the directions or you will regret it. Turned out very nice and we are pleased with it.

    Read More
    fhevans May 20, 2017
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely looking dresser. The heavy rubberwood material is nice for a piece you assemble yourself, I only wish the drawers were just as sturdy when you pull them out. Not what we're used to but definitely doable because it's such a cute piece.

    Read More
    Heather May 15, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its a beautiful color, slightly darker than the pic though. It looks great and expensive for the price. The drawers are a little wonky but it could just be the assembly job.

    Read More
    Brinley R. May 14, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    very badly made, took my husband and a friend two hours to put together, the back is made of some light material...I wish I had known and spent the money on better quality furniture

    Read More
    caromine2 April 28, 2017
  • Solid piece - quality control issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this dresser - the color is great, relatively easy to assemble, and feels very sturdy. However, some of the wood panels came with nicks an scratches in the finish. They aren't very noticeable, but it might bother a more nit-picky person.

    Read More
    Liz A. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links