Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vilas 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The wood is sturdy and the color of the finish is great. Pretty easy to put together, I like the open shelf to showcase flowers, books, and pictures. We have the matching bed frame and dresser and the wood and texture is consistent.

    Read More
    JulieM723 August 17, 2017
  • Great assembly and look.

    Very easy to put together and beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura L. August 6, 2017
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid but had hole in leg and couldn't be replace unless I sent the whole thing back.

    Read More
    Lisa August 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but hard to asemble

    Read More
    Ree August 1, 2017
  • Decent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks nice, but was a pain to put together. I got two, and one works great and one has a closing issue with the drawer. For the price, I think it's a good deal.

    Read More
    Karine K. July 24, 2017
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a lot darker than in the photo, which is why I gave it a 4. Also not a premium quality stand.

    Read More
    Bogdan M. July 21, 2017
  • Great- Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was extremely easy to put together. Only took me two hours to put together two nightstands. As with any piece of furniture you're putting together, look through the entire directions first to save yourself from any frustration during the process. These are solid nightstands and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah R. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect Retro look
    Verified Purchase

    Goes beautifully with our matching dresser. Drawer holds more than I expected, and bottom hold many of my books and tablets.

    Read More
    alamarcy05 July 18, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is not good quality as picture

    Read More
    OstkUser619016 July 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had these nightstands for about 9 months now and we LOVE them. They still look like they did the day we put them in our room. Solid wood and sturdy (with the exception of the non-wood backing --- it's sturdy, just not wood). We'd definitely buy these again if we had it to do over again.

    Read More
    OstkUser628186 July 14, 2017
  • Assembly is kind of a pain
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand looks good but is kind of a pain to assemble. I also have the Vilas writing desk and dresser. The desk was easy to put together but the dresser was a nightmare. This nightstand presents some of the same problems as the dresser but is obviously much simpler because it has fewer drawers and is much smaller.

    Read More
    Robert v. July 13, 2017
  • Solid well built nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and love them. Great quality and wood.

    Read More
    zs888 July 5, 2017
  • ...okay in the end!
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are quite lovely...beautiful color, classic design and well worth the money! ...but for those of us who do not construct furniture often, there are some challenges. At a few strategic/important points, the instructions are seriously lacking in clarity, leading to some unsightly construction scars. The back does not fit properly and you must proceed carefully. The drawer front on my unit had a manufacturing flaw and customer service could only resolve this after a 6-day delay for shipping a new one (because of time restraints, I ended up modifying the drawer... it's an untidy solution which won't be seen... I can live with it). My stands arrived promptly and were extremely well-packed; but, take notes on the packing because repacking them for return will be almost impossible!

    Read More
    Brenda L. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Perfect little nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These little nightstands are so cute! We bought two for each side of the bed and the matching dresser. Simple style but great size. The drawer holds much more than expected, and assembly was really easy.

    Read More
    Jessica G. June 21, 2017
  • Good Quality at the Price
    Verified Purchase

    As others have noted of this set, the construction is not solid wood, but you'd be hard pressed to tell if you weren't the one to build it. I was pleased with the color & quality at an affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177836 June 19, 2017
  • Wonderful nightstand--can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a pair of these nightstands to complement a platform bed I recently purchased. They were easy to construct and look fantastic. The drawers slide smoothly. Yes, they could be of a higher quality in terms of the drawer construction and the fact that it does not have a true wooden back, but they are perfectly functional and look lovely. I have no regrets going with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for the clean lines and warm tones and unbeatable price that this nightstand offers.

    Read More
    Julie C. June 6, 2017
  • Nice little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table. Somewhat overpriced.

    Read More
    Sodapop May 28, 2017
  • Matched Mallory Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's strange that it's got a different description, but I purchased it to match the "I Love Living Mallory Armoire," which it does. It's a lovely simple piece that I'm very happy with.

    Read More
    Kelly J. May 25, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble. Color and sturdiness are great!

    Read More
    fhevans May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links