Read All Reviews for VIGO Stainless Steel Finish Kitchen Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • corroded
    Verified Purchase

    This soap dispenser looks nice, but was constantly loosing its ability to dispense soap. I had to fix it a lot. And then the soap holder corroded and leaked soap all over the inside of my cabinets. What a piece of junk.

    Read More
    Julia D. February 12, 2017
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - works great! the top does not screw on - you just life it out...some people might not like that but I think it makes refilling soap super easy

    Read More
    taravr September 4, 2013
  • POSITIVE REVIEWV
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Vigor sink from you and wanted the dispenser, but couldn't buy it then. I am very pleased to get this dispenser now because I was redoing my kitchen and I wanted a dispenser that will match my sink. I will recommend this product to anyone looking for a dispenser. It will match any stainless steel sink.

    Read More
    maggie728 April 30, 2013
  • Looks good & works
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works. What else can one say about a soap dispenser? Do like that it holds a lot of soap so you won't be having to dig under your sink to fill it up frequently.

    Read More
    judy2810 April 30, 2013
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    our plumber was amazed at the quality for the price. we really like the look and feel of this faucet. It looks great with our new stainless fridge.

    Read More
    jch1480 April 18, 2013
  • Rusted

    Bought this in anticipation of my kitchen remodel. Well after less than a months use it has already rusted and no longer works due to the rusted holes in the dispenser part. Unfortunately I had a large sink installed and can not replace the whole unit since its impossible to reach the dispenser now. The other problem I ran into was its now too late to exchange through overstock so now I'm dealing with Vigo. Don't bother purchasing as I see another person had problems with rusting.

    Read More
    younginca December 20, 2012
  • Vigo Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Vigo products, looks beautiful and durable. Very happy!

    Read More
    ptnsd November 17, 2012
  • Fauly Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    great looking product. faulty design. soon after purchasing, the inside began to rust, my clear soap started to discolor, the ring began to leak soap from under the sink making a big mess (this was not from overfilling), and the pump lost it's pump ability. my husband is a fix-it kind of guy and cleaned it up several times to get the pump working again. it only pumped a few times then stopped. not worth the money unfortunately.

    Read More
    llhesse November 12, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Completely rusty, after two months of use I need to changed. I hope the one with stainless steel description has better quality.

    Read More
    marest April 6, 2012
  • Weird fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the new faucet which was installed into an existing sink with a cutout for a sprayer. This fit the bill nicely, however the design is quite strange. The top does not screw into the base, it just sets on top, so it wobbles around alot when you try to push it to get the soap. Other than what I consider to be a design flaw, it is fine.

    Read More
    rzact January 19, 2012
  • Nice

    Good dispenser for the money. Looks fancy and it was pretty cheap.

    Read More
    patti8767 December 16, 2011
  • Easy Installation
    Verified Purchase

    This was a sturdy and easy to install soap dispenser. We purchased this system after the plastic bottle from our other dispenser broke at the neck in the threaded area. After cleaning up an entire bottle of soap from under my kitchen cabinet, this system seemed to be the best way to go. Installation was easy! Refilling is still a snap with the top refill capabilities. The only downside I have is that the nozzle sometimes appears to sit crooked. This is because some of my family dispenses by pressing on the nozzle, some press on the top. Just a little pet peeve of mine! Also, this one comes with a seal that installs between the unit and your sink, however, it is just the right size. So, you have to get it on just right or you may have a gap. The whole that was already in my sink was almost too big for this dispenser and may have been what was causing the problem in getting the seal just right.

    Read More
    realtydiva September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dimitra M. May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links