Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vigo Ruby Red Vessel Sink and Matching Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Conversation pieve
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous, the colors are brilliant and bring a smile to anyone using the bathroom. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    misty204 June 19, 2017
  • The most gorgeous vessel sink ever
    Verified Purchase

    Still perfect after several years and so beautiful!

    Read More
    lodipop May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and it sets off my black, white and gray bathroom

    Read More
    gus0479 January 15, 2016
  • Ms.C
    Verified Purchase

    Love my vessel sink and faucet set. Very good quality. Really good pick.

    Read More
    Cora E. October 16, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, beautiful.....I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia J. August 13, 2015
  • Ms Ug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. Get lots of complements from everyone

    Read More
    uglyyellow July 31, 2015
  • Lovely red Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    We Used the Vessel on your new vanity and it looks wonderful. The vessel was easy to install and receive many comments on how great it looks

    Read More
    callisonrun July 11, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sinks and beautiful too, a great addtion to any bathroom

    Read More
    Jeanine S. March 14, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Color in sink is a lot brighter red then in the pic. But was what my daughter wanted and loves.

    Read More
    001ben June 4, 2014
  • Ruby Red Vessel Sink LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    After having this sink for years, I put it in the guest bath, there are so many LOVE IT compliments. It is beautiful, easy to clean and I love it everytime I look at it. Have shown it on HGTV site and it is loved by all who see it. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    amarymary March 4, 2014
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so much more than I expected. Almost too good to be true. It won't be installed for a couple of weeks but I know it's going to look fantastic in my bathroom makeover. It goes perfectly with the red glass tiles that will be used for the backsplash and the black counter top that will be installed. This will be a piece of art my new Asian inspired bathroom. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    nicelyprepared August 31, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The color red is outstanding! It looks so beautiful. Our friends and family love the sink. Overstock is wonderful.

    Read More
    cindakflo August 6, 2013
  • Super cool
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this sink for my new house recreation room bathroom. We haven't installed it yet but everything looks quality. The sink is beautiful and look very cool. I will post pictures after it is in installed.

    Read More
    princesspetal78 June 29, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    put in my remodeled bath and it is just stunning, couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    kdamann November 6, 2012
  • Georgeous Sink

    Although this isn't exactly what we expected we have had the sink for 16 months now and we still love it. It looks great and everyone who comes over spends extra time in the bathroom playing with the waterfall. Really makes our tiny bathroom something special. We would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    okayooo June 29, 2012
  • very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    i got 2 boxes today. when i opened them, 2 sinks that supposed to be a match looked different - color finish, and etc. paint on the outside was very low quality, and paint wasn’t even. also, it looked like "tempered glass" sink was only glass on the inside. not sure what was on the outside (i could see unbleached white spots through missing paint), but it was not 100% glass in and out. i am not even sure how this product passed QC and left the factory.. i am sending both of them back tomorrow.if you are looking for good quality product, find something else. i placed an order because reviews were good, and the price too, but in reality product looked really cheaply made.

    Read More
    iboregon January 5, 2012
  • Very striking piece of functional decor
    Verified Purchase

    I'd almost call this a functional piece of decor for the bath. Relatively easy to install for a savvy do-it-yourselfer (all the specialty hardware is included and Lowes/Home Depot should have anything else, should you need it), it adds a striking presence to any bathroom. It's been a hit with family and friends alike - a great choice overall.

    Read More
    nadstheweasel December 1, 2011
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    It's much nicer in person I wish I would have ordered 2 of these instead of the blue one

    Read More
    mnivps November 11, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful, the colors in the Vessel are deep reds, black and silver. I am very pleased with this item and look forward to more purchases from Overstock.com. Thank you!

    Read More
    dianew64 October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sink have not installed yet but am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    lizz131010 September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links