Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Rivera Glass Sink and Faucet Combination

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo Rivera glass sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works great!

    Read More
    Sanjay T. August 24, 2016
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I am having my bathroom remodelled and can't wait to have this beautiful sink installed. Product arrived on-time with no damage. I have made other purchases through O.com, and have always had a good buying experience.

    Read More
    xodus1413 February 22, 2012
  • These sinks are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these sink/faucet combos for both our bathrooms. We haven't installed them yet because we are waiting to replace our countertops. The sinks are larger than I thought they would be; I don't usually pay attention to measurements, so I didn't realize they'd be as large as they are. They will work beautifully for our bathrooms and we can't wait to install them. The color is a dark green, with some black, very pretty. The faucets are very unique; we came across faucets identical to these in Hawaii and knew that we had to have them in our house. Now we just hope everyone can figure out how to use them! Great product, Overstock.com is awesome and the delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    zafiosuz December 10, 2011
  • Picture doesn't do it justice

    Awesome sink! I love the design and the color is much more detailed in person. I have it in my bathroom which already has dark vanity, and I think it works best in that scheme. Just a preference. The bowl is beautiful, it really stands out.

    Read More
    dawngold December 2, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the sinks. We ordered 2 as we have a double vanity. They are beautiful and very unique.

    Read More
    kathy716 November 15, 2011
  • Pleased as punch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughters bathroom. She loves it. Very good quality, better than what I found in the home improvement stores. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    chorn89 February 11, 2011
  • SINK
    Verified Purchase

    SLIGHT DAMAGE TO PAINTED SURFACE, BUT SINK IS EXCELLENT AND FAUCET SETS OFF ENTIRE BATHROOM

    Read More
    052751 December 11, 2010
  • Vigo Vessel Sink

    I bought this fantastic vessel sink for a new house we're building. I'm so impressed with the quality, the rich color, and the price. It will add just the WOW factor we're looking for. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting class and beauty in their home.

    Read More
    bkoks March 25, 2010
  • Vigo Rivera
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stunning! The sink has such depth and the color....WOW! And the faucet is so rich with style. The whole thing is so much bigger than I imagined from the photos. I am so happy with this beautiful focal point of my newly remodeled bathroom. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    suzylambert March 12, 2010
  • Vigo Rivera Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink/waterfall faucet combo is rich, elegant, and beautiful. I think the color looks exactly like the photo, (other reviewers found the color much deeper than they expected). It is a very deep forest green, not emerald. I have not yet installed it, so can't speak to that process. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    shirley45888bob March 11, 2010
  • Great deal on a nice GREEN sink
    Verified Purchase

    Vigo makes nice products, and this is no exception. Craftsmanship is as it should be. The kit contains the mounting ring, pop-up, and supply lines, so everything you need to install the sink is there. I do need to agree with the other reviewer on the color, however. I also expected much more black and had to rethink the tile and paint colors because there is so little black in the sink.

    Read More
    gagilmer December 12, 2009
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks appear to be black in the picture, but they are VERY VERY green. I would classify the color as emerald green vs. black

    Read More
    dbrown0712 December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links