Today: $197.99

At other retailer: $269.16

Save $71.17 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Mahogany Moon Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy home owner
    Verified Purchase

    If you want drama and excitement in your guest bathroom, purchase this Vessel Sink! We get compliments all the time about this beautiful and fun to use Vessel Sink!

    Read More
    Tom M. April 6, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet, they give my newly redone powder room the over-the-top-designer look that we love. It is gorgeous against the granite and we have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Missus B August 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous Copper Glass Vessel Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this sink!!! Beauty and Great Quality!! I covered my powder room downstairs with shiny copper pennies then layered with two part epoxy for a shiny durable copper floor! This sink is an absolute perfect match!!! Could not be happier!!!

    Read More
    Cheetahchic July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recently put in this sink and faucet in the Master Bath of our home. I love it! Receiving it, installing it, and using it has been a positive experience.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. March 22, 2015
  • positive: THis sink is beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sink. It is going to look spectacular in our new powder room. The only reason I did not rate it higher is because we have not installed it yet. That part is still unknown. However we are not expecting any problems. I

    Read More
    debrao2004 September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw a vessel sink I lusted for it in my guest bathroom. After several planning sessions on cost of redoing our bathroom I found I could not have what I desired. Finally our contractor told us to go on Overstock.com. I did and I was finally able to fit my vessel sink into my renovation plans. It was less expensive than our local hardware store and the delivery was timely. I am just delighted with my new bathroom and so are my guests that use it.

    Read More
    donnaeda75 August 19, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on this bowl. Looks great in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    trstoute April 11, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing my guest bathroom and ordered this set as I loved the concept. It is simply breathtaking and my bathroom has never looked more "stylish". The set comes with all the plumbing you need except of course for the u joints under the sink. I purchased a remnant granite slab and they mounted it and it is amazing!! you won't be disappointed in this brand of sink. The colors are rust, copper, and brownish tones.

    Read More
    floridahostess January 18, 2014
  • Its like a beautiful sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sink and faucet for our RV. Very impressive packaging by Vigo. They treat their product packaging with such respect that you feel like you are uncovering a work of art, which it is. Sink is very beautiful with matching faucet which functions with cascade effect into the sink. When we unpackaged the items, we were struck by how much nicer they were than the catalogue photos. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    le45 January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Moji A. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links