Today: $205.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Kenyan Twilight Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More beautiful than I had thought.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink set is truly beautiful! It's like having a lovely work of art in your bathroom. An eye catching centerpiece that will set the stage for many different decorating styles. The delivery was fast and it arrived well packaged and in perfect shape.

    Read More
    clatin July 2, 2013
  • beautiful sink highlights guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was even more beautiful in person than I thought it would be. The color has unbelievable depth and completes my guest bathroom. Everyone that enters the bathroom comments on how beautiful it is. I will be ordering a different color for my master bath upon renovation.

    Read More
    Jeannie October 5, 2014
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and color, but very difficult to keep water spots cleaned up

    Read More
    Janis S. December 28, 2016
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, beautiful and functional. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser845344 December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We received 2 of these for our spare bath. Arrived beautifully protected in cloth bag. Came with all needed to install. Glass is thick and beautiful. the picture does not do the glass justice. Quite beautiful!

    Read More
    virginia h. November 30, 2016
  • Love the look...
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink in my mothers small guest bathroom on an old small chest. Looks great works very well fairly easy to install with the instructions. My mother loves it. Everything we need came in the kit.

    Read More
    OstkUser611368 October 6, 2016
  • juju Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , adds a nice touch to the bathroom .

    Read More
    Jurine D. May 7, 2016
  • LinsG
    Verified Purchase

    This sink works great. The color was a little more intense than it looked in the photo, but look wonderful in our bathroom and is easy to operate. It took a little adjusting to figure out exactly where to place the faucet column, but we figured it out and love this item!

    Read More
    Linsey G. April 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are amazing! Love it!

    Read More
    Connie C. March 14, 2016
  • Everyone compliments us on this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Looks great, works great!

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 4, 2016
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a powder room. Only downside, you can't get hot water. Due to the faucet style, the water blends, so warm is the best you will get.

    Read More
    Marty A. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink Is very beautiful and makes a bathroom look very elegant

    Read More
    Teresa C. November 25, 2015
  • Vessel sink & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely gorgeous & so elegant and a total bargain. I had it installed in my guest bathroom & everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is & that my bathroom looks like a work of art! . I love it!.

    Read More
    Irishred November 4, 2015
  • Ajlimwong
    Verified Purchase

    It's nothing like in the picture! It was so much better. It is a piece of art!

    Read More
    OstkUser50600 September 28, 2015
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks amazing. We are extremely happy with the order.

    Read More
    Victor P. August 17, 2015
  • WOW!!! What a GREAT value.
    Verified Purchase

    Have been shopping all over, stores and internet, for just the right vessel sink.. Found this one, that was delivered to my home, in less then one week, for less then 1/2 the price of the store showrooms, including the faucet and drain. It is beautifully designed, and extremely sturdy. I was so happy, with this product, I ordered a sink, faucet, and plumbing for my guest bath. All for less then the cost of one sink at retail price

    Read More
    susan c. August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is even more beautiful in person than any picture. It is the absolute highlight of my bathroom. I bought the sink and designed my entire bathroom around it. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Diane D. July 8, 2015
  • Colorado Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Creates the elegant yet functional feel we were looking for. Our contractors and subs cannot believe the price. Sink and faucet for less than most faucets cost. Quality is excellent, well constructed and sturdy, easy to install. One thing to consider in design is that the vessel comes up quite high off of counter and can be too tall for shorter people or children. So, you may want to dropped it deeper into the counter or shorten the height of the counter for ease of use.

    Read More
    Jerald S. April 16, 2015
  • Vessel & waterfall faucet are AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS BEING INSTALLED ON MY VANITY AS PART OF A MASTER SUITE REMODEL. This new unit will be for my vanity; my hubby will have a standard basin in his part of the bath. I had purchased a similar unit 4 years ago from overstock,.com for our prior home's main floor powder room. Worked perfectly and was quite a conversation piece. I'm sure it was part of the reason our home sold within 3 days when we listed it. I'm so looking forward to using this unit when our remodel is complete in January 2015.

    Read More
    theentertainer December 9, 2014
  • Something Really Different in the Bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Because this faucet and matching sink are SO UNUSUAL, friends and neighbors want the remodeled bathroom included in their tour. It does show toothpaste and soap more than standard sinks, but wiping it out a bit more often is worth the effort due to novelty and elegance.

    Read More
    drjsp November 30, 2014
Sponsored Links