Today: $189.99

At other retailer: $275.99

Save $86.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Janus Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am at the tail end of my remodel project and i have to say that this sink really brought out my small condo bathroom. It has golden flecks with a splash of orange, tan, and green edges. Just gorgeous. This is a standout piece. It can do very well in an asian inspired theme.

    Read More
    Nat January 19, 2017
  • DGMOORE420
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink....I have had people wanting to take it from my bathroom.

    Read More
    dgmoore420 September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Glass vessel sink. We ordered several glass vessel sinks for my sons new townhouse and everyone was just beautiful. We ended up ordering one for ourselves to put in our second bathroom. Absolutely gorgeous .

    Read More
    lowesrus April 13, 2016
  • Even more stunning in person
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Very easy install. Absolutely gorgeous in newly remodeled powder room.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. March 14, 2016
  • Really sets off the Bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Things have been working well since installation. We did an Asian theme with pictures of China town SF and some antiques and it really works!

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 2, 2016
  • Waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant on my vanity room, works perfect with a smooth waterfall. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lochis166 January 18, 2016
  • happy family
    Verified Purchase

    People are blown away with our bathrooms

    Read More
    robinbash November 21, 2015
  • Glass Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We remodelled our master bath and had two of these sinks & faucets installed. They are absolutely gorgeous! Note: One of the faucets did not work well. Overstock immediately sent out a new one with prepaid shipping to return the faulty faucet. Great customer service!

    Read More
    sarasha November 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So vibrant it looks great in my master bath - I bought two!

    Read More
    Arpi E. November 9, 2015
  • Amazing sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. Easy to assemble. Great price as the low end Home Depot or lowes glass sink is the same price and they are ugly.

    Read More
    Mr. To Do List September 2, 2015
  • Member
    Verified Purchase

    Returned too large for my space

    Read More
    Pitt T. May 9, 2015
  • Vigo Janus Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink did exactly what I wanted it to. That is to make my bathroom gorgeous. I did not like the waterfall faucet that came with it so, I bought an oil rubbed bronze single faucet. The colors match perfectly. It is a purchase that I'm very happy with. Shipped timely with no damage.

    Read More
    englewood4 March 21, 2015
  • Remodel Project
    Verified Purchase

    Gutted the guest bath! Used this for my splash of color with a neutral palette! Everyone loves it! My granite has some if these same color tones!

    Read More
    cbmt July 27, 2014
  • A work of art!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG it is more beautiful than the picture. Priced almost half off than other retailers. Fits the vanity perfectly. Makes the kids want to wash their hands often;) Has to be installed by a professional plumber. Love, love it!!!!

    Read More
    nsso July 3, 2014
  • beautiful unique sink
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it.....very stylish.....One problem for me is that I have a very small bathroom... it was just too big for the bathroom...I would put in a larger bathroom...excellent quality....

    Read More
    smiles196 February 25, 2014
  • More than I expected! :)
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design are superior to what I had imagined! I am thoroughly impressed and extremely excited to install my new sinks! :)

    Read More
    elissame77 February 6, 2014
  • Magnificent Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous. The price is terrific considering it comes complete with the drain - an extra with many sinks and a savings up to $70.00 because it is included. the glass is thick and the finish on the back is durable. Now my powder room is the most elegant bathroom in the house. I want to redo my other two bathroom sinks now. I had it professionally installed.

    Read More
    song212 November 15, 2012
  • This sink looks terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sink and waterfall faucet. We get a lot of ooh's and aah's. The only two drawbacks are the 'joy stick' type faucet handle is a little more difficult to regulate the tempurature and flow, but not horrible either. The other concern is that the bowl seems to have lost it's very shiney luster. I use vinegar and water only to clean it, but have to wipe it often with a soft cloth to keep it clean looking.

    Read More
    ginnymutton February 11, 2012
  • Beautiful vessel sink & waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is so beautiful - perfect for the bathroom being remodeled. It arrived perfect condition - shipment right on time.

    Read More
    glc36 November 9, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for the price and the value of the product. Very well executed, thick glass, immaculate condition, fast shipping. Great product . Definitely recommended. Thanks

    Read More
    vcalvin October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links