Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Glass Vessel Waterfall Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compliments the Fontaine Koi and Lily Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is the facet I paired with the Koi and Lily pond vessel sink. Beautiful pair!

    Read More
    OstkUser189552 December 18, 2016
  • Waterfall faucet is fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this unusual faucet. I installed it in my powder room with a vessel sink. The one thing you must do to keep it looking like new is to wipe down the glass each day to keep any hard water spots from forming.

    Read More
    Theresa R. February 19, 2016
  • DebraP
    Verified Purchase

    Hightech Very future like ads compliments to a new bathroom

    Read More
    Debra P. December 13, 2015
  • Glass Vessel Waterfall Faucet my review
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was a replacement that was purchased from Overstock 6 years ago. The new piece is perfect and functions beautifully. The delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    luigim October 9, 2013
  • Love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy and the faucet is beautiful and works great. Goes perfect with the gorgeous vessel sink I also bought at Overstock.com. It was easy to install and my hubby did it himself in about an hour.

    Read More
    valerietutor November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement for an identical faucet by another manufacturer. That faucet disintegrated after 5 years. This faucet has a flow-mixing cylinder that sseems to be ceramic rather than plastic so I'm optimistic that it will last longer. Mounting hardware was also superior to old faucet. Quality of tech support excellent and American. Hard water spots these faucets so to keep them looking good takes vigilance. (I.e. wiping after each use)

    Read More
    boogerfac October 23, 2012
  • Cool Faucet but noisey

    the product is cool, different nice to look at but high maintenance to keep the glass clean from the water spills and when the water is pouring out it is VERY noisey ....

    Read More
    darine September 22, 2012
  • Excellent Product - Lousy Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for the identical product purchased 6 years ago. Have been very happy with the product. Needed the replacement due to a plumbing problem, not a product defect. Shipping was terrible!!! I order this along with another item, which I received in a timely manner. The faucet was marked shipped 4 days after the order was placed. However, it stayed in pending status for almost 3 weeks before the shipment actually left the warehouse and was traceable.

    Read More
    wanderingroman March 14, 2012
  • Vigo has above & beyond customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this faucet for about a week now, and so far it's working great! The biggest reason I wanted to write a review, however, was because of Vigo's amazing customer service. My dad took this faucet and my vanity to his shop to get it installed. On his way back to my house, the whole thing tipped over and because the granite countertop was so heavy, the handle on the faucet broke off. After figuring out what part we needed and not having any luck finding it online, he called Vigo. With nothing more than my name, they pulled up my order and sent him the correct part FREE OF CHARGE. It's a rare thing these days for a company to go above and beyond like that.

    Read More
    erin830 January 10, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

    THIS COMAPNY SELLS PRODUCT WHICH IS ABSOLUTE JUNK. I BOUGHT 2 FAUCETS ON A DOUBLE SINK AND BOTH BROKE AFTER A YEAR OF USE AND THE COMPANY DID NOT DO A THING ABOUT IT. OVERSTOCK JUMPED IN AND GAVE ME A CREDIT ON OVERSSTOCK. DO NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

    Read More
    annge December 20, 2011
  • I recommend It

    Fantastic Faucet. The waterfall is very neat to look at and it has worked without any problems. I am about, love everything about it.

    Read More
    clashgirl456 December 16, 2011
  • Like this

    Beautiful faucet that works extremely well. I purchased this to replace a faucet and this has been a very good aver-all experience.

    Read More
    janedoe98 December 8, 2011
  • Good

    Great deal. Fast shipping and I highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    sthomas33 December 5, 2011
  • Value

    Beautiful, stylish faucet at a great price. Fantastic price as well. I recommend.

    Read More
    jessicad55 November 28, 2011
  • Beautiful

    This is a beautiful faucet. I love the modern and stylish design. The water flows like a waterfall with great water pressure. The faucet stem cleans easily. Great purchase.

    Read More
    peggysf November 23, 2011
  • Stylish

    Very happy with this purchase. I love the sleek and modern design. It works better than any faucet I ever owned, and I am very happy with the price. I would highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    mariahlove4 November 21, 2011
  • Not recomended - pretty by leaky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought product with a 5 year warranty. After 18 months of use, but 3 years after purchase. it sprung a serious leak (1/2" of water in cabinet over one hour). Manufacturer had changed warranty to 2 years regardless of original 5 year warranty or actual usage time.. I bought a new exact faucet recently (silly me) because I needed to match its twin which iinstalled on a dual-sink counter. IT LEAKED from the get-go. DO NOT buy this faucet, or any other VIGO product. The manufacture does not honor its warranty.

    Read More
    sweetah November 11, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT

    Unit broke after only 2 years, company doesn't stand by their product. Better to deal with *** or ***, they send out parts for free to fix their units...

    Read More
    marhof October 3, 2011
  • Vigo Tap
    Verified Purchase

    the service from Overstock was excellent and the tap arrived quicker than a local product ordered at same time , I'm very happy with the tap and the service

    Read More
    coln September 14, 2011