Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Faucet and Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful quality at an affordable price
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I am amazed with the quality construction. Even the weight tells all!

    Read More
    Spiffy August 1, 2017
  • Great buy
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought this faucet three months ago. Love the looks. Very sturdy. All made of metal. Feels heavy and solid. High power spray, ideal for pre-rising. Easy to use and install. Affordable for the high quality of the product. Two drawbacks : first wish the sprout reach was higher because I have a big kitchen sink . Second, some leaking near the spray connections requiring to re-tighten every now and then. After extensive research over the Internet, it's still the best in it's category. No regrets.

    Read More
    Rolex Master July 19, 2017
  • Nice faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased for kitchen remodel and was looking for something unique. This fit the bill and works well. Only negative would be the distance it hangs over into the sink. It's fairly close and would benefit from an adjustable arm for the sprayer.

    Read More
    Lanhamk July 9, 2017
  • Well done!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Perfectly made, immaculately packaged, worth every penny. Thanks.

    Read More
    Carl76 July 6, 2017
  • King of faucets
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    After replacing my original kitchen faucet with a Chinese eBay spring faucet, I thought I had found the one. The problem was with the spray handle - I went through 3 of them in a 2 year period and each one would start to leak or crack or both. I hunted the internet for a quality replacement and came across this one. When it arrived, I was shocked at how much bigger and sturdier it was compared to the Chinese one. You can just see and feel the difference in quality - this is a serious piece of kitchen hardware. I love this faucet - it was precisely what I always wanted for my kitchen sink! Good pressure, excellent spray handle with a powerful spray. 6 months and no issues.

    Read More
    Kitchen Dweller July 6, 2017
  • Nice Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very solid construction, seems well made and looks great. Only downside is since it is quite large if it is mounted directly to thinner gauge metal sink it will move around/bend the metal, is best installed in solid countertop or rigid sink.

    Read More
    cletus July 6, 2017
  • heavy duty
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Good quality Tall unit Works well over tall pots and pans Negative isspring is a little too stiff

    Read More
    FLASH5 July 6, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A-1-A Very solid piece of stainless steel. Its construction is like no other. Very well made

    Read More
    Jorge June 10, 2017
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We just purchased the Vigo to replace a very similar one which we purchased 12 years ago which we loved I have to say this is a perfect replacement was easy to install Works great and looks awesome

    Read More
    Jane H June 2, 2017
  • A Real Style Statement
    Verified Purchase

    All the benifits of a farm sink and all the style of stainless steel sink. Looks great in my "tiny house" and deep which is good for a variety of activites including filling and washing pans & pots, The grate is particularly useful for keeping the sink clean. Hot pots and skillets can be cleaned without greasing the sink bottem.

    Read More
    alexhike2 April 6, 2017
  • Showstopper!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Vigo sink is beautiful. I never heard much about this brand, so I was a bit skeptical at first. I saw all of the great reviews and decided to go for it. I am so glad I did! The sink is huge and it has a beautiful X design across the middle of it. Everything is heavy and not cheaply made. The faucet is a show stopper. It is a very shiny chrome and all materials are all heavy. No plastic feeling parts here! The faucet alone looks like it is worth the price of this whole set. If you like this, buy it! You will not be sorry! 3/21/16 it's been 2 years since I installed this sink set. The sink is wonderful. The faucet has been problematic. Had it repaired twice. Hopefully it's the last of the repairs. Since it been over a year, I had to call Vigo for missing parts. The customer service could be better, but got what I needed.

    Read More
    lisai75 March 23, 2017
  • Love the sink--not the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was an economical choice when building my kitchen. While the sink is all that I hoped, the faucet is prone to leaking at the handle and will only spray when the handle is pressed down about 25% of the time. These are issues I can (and do) work through but it is an annoyance. If I had it to do over, I would buy the sink separately and choose a different faucet.

    Read More
    Phaedra S. May 12, 2016
  • Great looking faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed approx 4 weeks ago. Was easy except for the undersized bolts on the deck plate I purchased separately from Lowes (VIGO). Love this faucet so far..

    Read More
    erik333 April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great product that is extremely well made and very stylish.

    Read More
    Mbcuomo April 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love my faucet! It's well made and works great. I love that I can use the sprayer and the pot filler at the same time. Also, it's easy to control the water pressure.

    Read More
    Linette January 31, 2016
  • Works great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    No issues at all with it. It works great! Have been using it for a few months now. Would buy again.

    Read More
    DaveyNorth81 June 16, 2015
  • great for washing and rinsing our dishes
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    looks a little out of place in our kitchen but after using your faucet everyone loves it. It is truly a quality piece of work. We have had numerous faucets over last 10 years, all the name brands and I am done changing them. I believe Vigo has solved my dilemma.Thank You

    Read More
    peter 313 May 2, 2015
  • This is my second purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Excellent quality. We like the features very well.

    Read More
    David3388 March 4, 2015
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and finish of this sink and faucet is perfect. There are no flaws. It looks rich, like it should be twice, or even three times the price. I got the package and it was quite heavy. That's because the gauge of metal of the sink is surprisingly thick. This sink should last longer than I am alive, it is so well made. The faucet looks just as well made, too.

    Read More
    veronikacharlese February 21, 2015
  • Worst purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for our $60,000 kitchen renovation. You don't know how it's going to work until installed. There is not enough of a pitch on the sink bottom so you have to manually push every crumb to the drain. The faucet is so wobbly, they sent a new one and that isn't any better. The soap dispenser totally does not pump soap?? I have to lift out the pump and put the straw under running water to get soap. The worst part is it is fully installed and the granite would need to be taken off to replace the sink otherwise I would have a new one. Also, it is too deep. I am 5'7" and I break my back bending over to wash dishes. DO NOT BUY THIS!

    Read More
    amyjean9 December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links