Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink/ Faucet/ Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This sink is Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    this sink be it a tad pricey is worth every penny I absolutely love it and very happy !!! This would have 5 stars but it head on the faucet stopped running in 2 speeds spray or reg But overstock stepped up in a BIG WAY and quickly sent me a new one no charge for anything I will be a lifelong customer ty OS

    Read More
    annamall December 18, 2015
  • Pass
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet head broke with in 60 days. Sink shows scratches to easy.

    Read More
    Judy W. November 30, 2015
  • Julie R.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and size of the sink are great. Love that it came as a set with the faucet. Great price!

    Read More
    Julie R. July 9, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking sink. Good quality, and super spacious. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    silv123 September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen reno and even the contractor was impressed. It is a focal point that commands attention. That said, the sink is very well built and very large. Great depth. I would recommend!

    Read More
    mjs100 December 17, 2013
  • Sink and Faucet

    Wonderful stuff. I didn't even need a faucet but the price was so good that I decided to get the set. I am so pleased I did. It works with great precision.

    Read More
    sarasmils February 24, 2012
  • great sink & faucet
    Verified Purchase

    i am very satisfied with this sink and faucet combo. price and quality are great.

    Read More
    selaw April 25, 2011
  • Great, Large Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was perfect for a recent kitchen remodel. The design takes a traditional farm sink, turns it on it's proverbial head and does it in stainless steel - WOW. The finish is a striking satin throughout. One last thing, the sink is not loud. The thick gauge works!

    Read More
    brooklynguy August 2, 2010
Sponsored Links