Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Chrome Faucet and Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and put in the Vigo Farmhouse sink. We have an old farmhouse so this fit our decor to a tee. I was a little apprehensive about the faucet that came with it but once it was in and we used it we knew it was exactly what we wanted. The quality of both the sink and faucet are top of the line. I would definetly recommend this to anyone who likes the farmhouse design.

    Read More
    amm1122 June 21, 2011
  • Really happy about purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I came across this! Excited to get it installed. Will work with all my appliances. Really wanted to try a farm style sink and couldn't pass up the combination of the two.

    Read More
    lpblair June 14, 2011
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really glad, that we got this sink. It seriously looks like great. My wife loves the dimension, it's size is great. So much space that two bowl sink can not offer. It was a great move to go with this one. Love it Love it Love it!

    Read More
    mattperiscope March 20, 2012
  • Didn't fit...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink, but I had to return it since it did not fit sink base cabinet. Be careful; although Overstock doesn't charge for shipping, you will have to pay to return the sink out of your refund (about $$$). Really wish it would have fit.

    Read More
    willmunny24 March 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the sink and faucet that I ordered. It was received in excellent condition.

    Read More
    honeybun69 April 28, 2011
  • Sink Combo

    I couldn't be any happier with the positive way that this sink changed my kitchen. It is a very cool modern creation, and it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    calise11 March 26, 2012
  • The sink is the bomb.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions arent to great, if youve never put in a kitchen sink before could be confusing. The sink and all accesories were there, and the sink after install is awesome.

    Read More
    mpranger1 March 16, 2012
  • Sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't use the soap dispenser but love the sink and faucet!

    Read More
    monika f. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, perfect dimensions, gorgeous, just had the sink installed, waiting on countertop install for the faucet and soap dispenser but so far the look is clean and somewhat modern without going over the top. Love that it all came together making it an easy purchase as well.

    Read More
    trouble10 March 10, 2016
  • dr. robert johnston
    Verified Purchase

    love this item in our new kitchen. my sister saw this and went home and bought one for herself. must have the steal grate for the bottom of the sink. strongly urge customers to get the grate.

    Read More
    robert j. December 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my sink.

    Read More
    gamble1 November 15, 2015
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, everyone comments on how chic it is in my kitchen remodel. My only issue is the bottom of the sink is too flat, meaning water and/or food debris pools in the corners of the sink. The sprayer helps for sure, but if the flow was a little stronger toward th edrain, it would be a full 5 stars. It is visually very striking!

    Read More
    Maryellen S. November 6, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    faucet not well made, sink finish is poor

    Read More
    Joe K. October 7, 2015
  • VIGO Stainless Steel Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I put this sink into my renovated kitchen. I loved the idea of stainless steel and the farmhouse design. The sink was very easy to keep clean; however, you need to buy the stainless steel grate that fits in the bottom of the sink to insure no scratching. My only issue with the sink is the design in the bottom of the sink. It does not drain well on its own and requires you to always wipe water out of the bottom. Otherwise, it's very striking!

    Read More
    Deborah B. September 25, 2015
  • Focal point of our new kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! That's what people say when the see our new kitchen - and the first thing they comment on is this sink & faucet. Our sink is centered against our window that has a nice wide sill - the faucet stem actually is actually so close that we had to cut an "artful" notch in the sill - I was worried, but it looks fantastic & I didn't have to sacrifice my beloved sill. This is great quality & looks like you could pay 2 or 3 times for this. Buy the sink grid that goes with this - you will not want to worry about banging pots and pans against it! We really love this sink :)

    Read More
    dotnscott February 11, 2015
  • RUN away from this product and Overstock!!!

    My wife purchased a Vigo sink and faucet from Overstock several months ago for our new custom retirement home. We haven't cut corners on anything on this place, it is coming in at $3000 / sq ft. We were thrilled with the aesthetics of the kit, but after about four month of use he faucet is leaking badly - to he point of being useable. Overstock washed their hands of it, saying that it is the manufacturer's issue, and the manufacturer is non-responsive. Your dollars are far better spent elsewhere.

    Read More
    martyg December 22, 2014
  • Exactly as described! Clean Design!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is exactly what we needed for our kitchen. Perfect depth and the range of the faucet hits every part of the sink.

    Read More
    Daniel L. December 18, 2014
  • Vigo farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I will recommend it to everybody. Very stylish.

    Read More
    kmuk June 17, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet set looks awesome. We purchased it for a new build. Will not install until later this year so I cannot discuss install or function yet. But so far so good.,

    Read More
    toki1 February 10, 2014
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The farmhouse stainless steele sink and chrome faucet are great. They look just like you would expect them too. Neat and very noticeable . It gave our kitchen a very today look. We could not have been happier.

    Read More
    skydant February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links