Today: $489.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Chrome Faucet and Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, perfect dimensions, gorgeous, just had the sink installed, waiting on countertop install for the faucet and soap dispenser but so far the look is clean and somewhat modern without going over the top. Love that it all came together making it an easy purchase as well.

    Read More
    trouble10 March 10, 2016
  • dr. robert johnston
    Verified Purchase

    love this item in our new kitchen. my sister saw this and went home and bought one for herself. must have the steal grate for the bottom of the sink. strongly urge customers to get the grate.

    Read More
    robert j. December 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my sink.

    Read More
    gamble1 November 15, 2015
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, everyone comments on how chic it is in my kitchen remodel. My only issue is the bottom of the sink is too flat, meaning water and/or food debris pools in the corners of the sink. The sprayer helps for sure, but if the flow was a little stronger toward th edrain, it would be a full 5 stars. It is visually very striking!

    Read More
    Maryellen S. November 6, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    faucet not well made, sink finish is poor

    Read More
    Joe K. October 7, 2015
  • VIGO Stainless Steel Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I put this sink into my renovated kitchen. I loved the idea of stainless steel and the farmhouse design. The sink was very easy to keep clean; however, you need to buy the stainless steel grate that fits in the bottom of the sink to insure no scratching. My only issue with the sink is the design in the bottom of the sink. It does not drain well on its own and requires you to always wipe water out of the bottom. Otherwise, it's very striking!

    Read More
    Deborah B. September 25, 2015
  • Focal point of our new kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! That's what people say when the see our new kitchen - and the first thing they comment on is this sink & faucet. Our sink is centered against our window that has a nice wide sill - the faucet stem actually is actually so close that we had to cut an "artful" notch in the sill - I was worried, but it looks fantastic & I didn't have to sacrifice my beloved sill. This is great quality & looks like you could pay 2 or 3 times for this. Buy the sink grid that goes with this - you will not want to worry about banging pots and pans against it! We really love this sink :)

    Read More
    dotnscott February 11, 2015
  • RUN away from this product and Overstock!!!

    My wife purchased a Vigo sink and faucet from Overstock several months ago for our new custom retirement home. We haven't cut corners on anything on this place, it is coming in at $3000 / sq ft. We were thrilled with the aesthetics of the kit, but after about four month of use he faucet is leaking badly - to he point of being useable. Overstock washed their hands of it, saying that it is the manufacturer's issue, and the manufacturer is non-responsive. Your dollars are far better spent elsewhere.

    Read More
    martyg December 22, 2014
  • Exactly as described! Clean Design!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is exactly what we needed for our kitchen. Perfect depth and the range of the faucet hits every part of the sink.

    Read More
    Daniel L. December 18, 2014
  • Vigo farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I will recommend it to everybody. Very stylish.

    Read More
    kmuk June 17, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet set looks awesome. We purchased it for a new build. Will not install until later this year so I cannot discuss install or function yet. But so far so good.,

    Read More
    toki1 February 10, 2014
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The farmhouse stainless steele sink and chrome faucet are great. They look just like you would expect them too. Neat and very noticeable . It gave our kitchen a very today look. We could not have been happier.

    Read More
    skydant February 4, 2014
  • Vigo Farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink! Excellent quality and good value. Delivered as described and on time.

    Read More
    Ltjack January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful sink and faucet, big WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and then had to wait to get it installed as we were remodeling, and to install it we had to modify our cabinets to fit the sink, this is not a huge problem, and it turned out great. LOVE the deepness of the sink and the sprayer is that added wow factor and work very well. Very happy with the product very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    happyat169 June 12, 2013
  • Farm house sink
    Verified Purchase

    LOve this sink so far. Cant wait to use it. Looks Great

    Read More
    jannab1 May 29, 2013
  • AWESOME!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink for our new construction home. I was hesitant but have bought sinks before, not this style. It was packaged very well and was even better looking in person! I was a little worried about mixing metals (chrome faucet vs. ss sink) but we've received a ton of compliments on it and it looks amazing in the kitchen. I would definitely purchase this product again!

    Read More
    mandy9s December 19, 2012
  • huge sink
    Verified Purchase

    the sink is so big. It is really deep which I love, but I am 5'7" and at first i was leaning over a lot to do dishes which caused my back to hurt a little bit. But I have either gotten use to it, or I am standing up more. I do have to bend downa little bit to reach the bottom on the sink. The faucet is great. I get so many complements on the sink and faucet. I have always wanted a farmhouse sink, but my kitchen is farmhouse style, but with the stainless it is perfect.

    Read More
    bsrkwilson December 5, 2012
  • Love this sink & faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase a faucet online beause I wasn't able to actually feel the weight of the product or tell how well it was made. After reading the reviews, I decided to buy the sink/faucet combo & I'm pleased that I did. My husband installed both easily and we have had many compliments.

    Read More
    law69 August 22, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a sink from another website that arrived broken so I went to check out Overstcck and found this wonderful combo. It came quickly and was packaged expertly. In fact, as others have mentioned the faucet comes well boxed AND wrapped in a soft bag to prevent any damage. This is going into a new home we are building so I can not tell you how it performs yet but it looks amazing!

    Read More
    ginnygoesgreen July 30, 2012
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this so far. Still waiting on plumber to install faucet, but sink and faucet are exactly what I anticipated. I have installed stainless steel countertops also and love the look.

    Read More
    jonit1 April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links