Today: $21.79

At other retailer: $29.72

Save $7.93 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Chrome Kitchen Sink Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit fine
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my Vigo stainless steel sink. It fit fine.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with my vigo sink just wish it was a little deeper but love them

    Read More
    MEW August 27, 2015
  • Quality!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    These products will bring my kitchen up to date and I love the quality

    Read More
    Barbara April 18, 2015
  • strainer
    Verified Purchase

    this went along with the sink that I bought- has worked fine

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with sink! Drains well. would order again

    Read More
    pegster December 27, 2014
  • Excellent strainer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Vigo sink and then this strainer. High quality, excellent purchase.

    Read More
    pjm10s October 16, 2013
  • Item could not be used with garbage disposal.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not the correct addition to my project which was to be connected to a first rate Garbage disposal.

    Read More
    smitho0434 August 3, 2013
  • Made very well!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink strainer is great! Work great with the Vigo sink we purchase from overstock.com.

    Read More
    bearridge1 April 18, 2013
  • Cheep Strainer
    Verified Purchase

    . I bought $2.00 strainers from one of the big box stores and was going to return them because they looked so cheap. So I ordered these insteat and was disappointed that the picture on your site made them look better that what you get - they look very cheep too. The box store one is a better deal, you get what you pay for. I will return the two I received and get the $30 - $40 dollar ones.

    Read More
    sewbow54 December 28, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this drain as I purchased the VIGO farmhouse sink a while back for my kitchen remodel. It is just what I needed. It is truly beautiful and the price is great!

    Read More
    oscarwild2006 September 14, 2012
  • OUR STRAINERS ARRIVED AND LOOK GREAT...
    Verified Purchase

    I DO REALLY LIKE THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT NEW KITCHEN WILL BE INSTALLED IN 10 DAYS. THANKS

    Read More
    vierafl September 7, 2012
  • this is exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    we tried very hard to find the replacement for our Ticor sink/basket replacement to no avail...but my husband figured out this was the right part & it worked like a charm x 2...as we got a 2nd one just in case the 1st will be tossed again.

    Read More
    katarz August 26, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This fit out vigo sink perfectly. Keep in mind, if you're installing a garbage disposal, you only need one of these. I don't know why I didn't think of that and ordered two. But Overstock is so good about returns so I was able to send one back.

    Read More
    iluv2draw August 3, 2012
  • Strainer Review
    Verified Purchase

    product as offered at a fair price and prompt delivery

    Read More
    shelbert0 February 29, 2012
  • perfect match for Vigo sink
    Verified Purchase

    This will work perfectly for the sink we also ordered from overstock.com The quality greatly impressed our plumber. We highly recommend!

    Read More
    louelvis December 30, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink strainer. It looks so much more upscale than what you buy at the home improvement centers.

    Read More
    romegeorgia December 4, 2011
  • It fits and sink and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the sink, looks great, and works!!!! Other times that I have purchased sink drainers I did not purchase one produced by the same vendor and regreted my decision. Besides, the price was right.

    Read More
    kebca November 28, 2011
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the sink perfectly! Don't know what more to say about it. Fits fine, looks good, works well.

    Read More
    producerpro May 19, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a new stainless kitchen sink. It went in without any issues and looks great with the new sink. Quality is good and heavy duty which I wanted with the sink. I have no complaints...

    Read More
    vtebbe September 1, 2010
  • Vigo Strainer
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy strainer. Great looking. Perfect match for the Vigo sink. Fantastic value.

    Read More
    blixer May 27, 2010
Sponsored Links