Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vigo Chocolate Caramel Swirl Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERKY
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good!! Works very good.... everyone comments on the AWESOME SINK‼️‼️

    Read More
    Kathryn W. May 18, 2017
  • Maspiga
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the remodeling of my guest bathroom. Very rich looking & works great.

    Read More
    Madis S. August 25, 2015
  • Vessel sink and waterfall faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous - and great quality - I searched everywhere to find what I was looking for - overstock had the largest selection and the best prices

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 6, 2015
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    not installed yet, but it looks great. Very excited to see it in use

    Read More
    mossinsky April 3, 2014
  • Item came about a week ahead of time
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item, It came in about a week early and to my surprise it hand everything in tact and not broken, great job in shipping and service. I got what I ordered what a concept. Thank You OVERSTOCK, In one word PAINLESS

    Read More
    lard1 January 8, 2014
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing! This sink took my breath away when I opened the box. I have never seen anything like it even in million dollar homes!! The picture does not do the sink justice.

    Read More
    sportdoc November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful sink and faucet!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink! I am still debating on the color of the countertop and have not yet installed. Overstock by far ....had the best prices and biggest selection of these types of sinks. I have been looking and none of the local stores had anything in comparison to this quality and the pricing was higher. Highly recommend. The colors are richer in person.

    Read More
    madcardio July 30, 2013
  • Vigo Glass Set

    I bought two of those sets for the master bath in my new home. I had a dark beige granite countertop installed and these sinks and faucets are really the finishing touch. They are totally awesome and everyone who sees them can't get over the design and when I tell them how much i bought them for, they can't believe it! I would highly recommend these beauties to anyone wanting a truly functional sink sets with that wow factor.

    Read More
    dorengoe April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links