Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vigo Attis Flat Top Single-hole Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking...only gave it a four because the drain is hard to open/close and clean....but love the look

    Read More
    Christianne M. March 8, 2017
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet. Great price. Quality. Performs well. I hope it available next time I order for another customer.

    Read More
    build2 May 22, 2013
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. We had shopped around for simple design and the ones at local stores were very cheap looking at the price that this one is offered at. Great water pressure and quite easy to install.

    Read More
    matthew11 February 2, 2012
  • Love this faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a superior product at a very good price. I received the faucet within 3 days of ordering.

    Read More
    lbm1234 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high end and beautiful faucet, you will not be disappointed, it even looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    eduardo13 September 30, 2011
  • Vigo Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight of this faucet, perfect chrome shine. Looks great, haven't installed it yet, so I have no idea how easy/hard that will be.

    Read More
    muskoka September 29, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have never heard of Vigo, so I was kind of worry at the beginning, but when I received it on the mail, it felt very heavy and solid, wrapped and protected by cloth bag inside a very nice box. It's just beautiful! The picture here doesn't do enough justice to the real product! It also works flawlessly after install. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    ctlam August 16, 2011
  • Piece of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful faucet. I was a bit worried because I had never heard of the brand, but the price was right. The faucet arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. The weight of the part makes it feel expensive and the components all look high quality. The polished chrome and the square shape is a perfect look in my bathroom.

    Read More
    jhen17 May 12, 2011
  • Vigo Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is absolutely beautiful. It has a very sleek design, very heavy weight and the handles are very easy to move. I am completely pleased with my new contemporary faucet.

    Read More
    messiah1 March 20, 2011
Sponsored Links