Today $1,285.40
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vigo 59-inch Double Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the right size and style
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a floating double sink and found a beauty in this 59" vanity. It is of very good quality-- the ceramic sinks and the finish are flawless. Seams, edges, door fit and drawer fit are perfect. The soft, self-close drawers are just the cherry on top!

    Read More
    kimskim January 16, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, the shelves and doors close via magnet and a smooth closing mechanism. The only down sides are, the center shelves are very small and the sinks are very shallow. I have had a problem with splashing.

    Read More
    Chris S. July 14, 2015
  • Kohler Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, unique design and great price

    Read More
    RM January 4, 2015
  • Solid, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    During a remodel we found out we had to get an off width vanity. This product fit the bill. Unfortunately during the remodel they rebuilt the wall and made the space even smaller. My husband was able to beat the heck out of the vanity with a wooden mallet to get it to fit the space. Not a scratch or dent in it. The sinks are huge and very heavy but beautiful in our small space. The backs are completely open so there are no issued with having to cut holes for pipes. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dejavu617 November 6, 2013
  • good cabinet, well packed too
    Verified Purchase

    I was so bummed after I ordered this as I read some reviews about how tiny the drawers were and luckily, they seem decent. whew! incredibly well crated, have not even got into the sink crates yet, so can't tell you more... it looks like it wil fingerprint easily, and there is a mark on the lower corner where the styrofoam was pressed into the wood. I did not have anything on the job site to clean if off with, so not sure if it is permanent.

    Read More
    shuzza April 9, 2013
  • Sophisticated elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon arrival to my door, the vanity was reinforced with a wood crate around the sturdy shipping box. It was perfect upon inspection. My family and friends marvel at the beauty of this piece. We would recommend this product to anyone. Overstock.com is great!

    Read More
    mammachoc March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity set is better than expected. Solid wood that is finished in a beautiful dark espresso color. The sinks are exceptionally good quality porcelain. I was afraid they may arrive and be made of some type of plastic or fiberglass, but that was not the case. Very heavy with a beautiful finish. The sinks are full sized, and the cabinet is a bit shallower, so it does not look bulky in our bathroom. I would recommend this vanity to anyone.

    Read More
    tim4586 January 5, 2013
  • Very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in a new house (second floor) and the plumbing was already run...which came up from the floor. We just drywalled in the plumbing underneath and it still looked great. This really needs to be installed in a bathroom that has a linen closet as there isn't enough room underneath to put towels, etc. LOVE the look of this and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    bunganut December 26, 2012
  • Vanity

    This is a gorgeous vanity set! Excellent price for something like this.

    Read More
    mollymolls March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Vanity

    My husband and I weren't so sure about ordering something like this online. We had wanted a new double vanity for sometime and it took some time to find one we both liked. We ordered this after consulting with a contractor. The delivery arrived on time and in perfect condition and we have been using it for 1 week now. Every piece looks well designed and feels well made. There doesn't seem to be a weak link with this. The drawers are smooth when they open and close and they feel solid. The sink and faucet both run excellently. I love that even though it is a double vanity, it is sleek in it's design. No space is wasted. It gives you just enough storage space on the counter and plenty withing the actual vanity. Also, the fact that it is wall mounted gives the bathroom a feeling that there is more room then there actually is. It is beautifully designed and well built and at a good price. I am so beyond happy with this, and I would happily recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    vivianch March 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    megannguyen September 28, 2016