Today $269.90

MSRP: $405.00

Save $135.10 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but difficult to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    With the edges being square it is difficult to keep clean. Just takes an extra minute and care to get corners clean.

    Read More
    hockey13 September 30, 2017
  • Looks nice but scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great deep sink but scratches easily. We've tried to use non scratching cleansers but everyday wear and tear has caused permanent marks. Becuase it's so deep it gets dirty easily too and we have to clean it every day.

    Read More
    debwms23 August 26, 2017
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional high end sink. Great buy. Be smart and purchase the sink protector too.

    Read More
    Susan h. April 8, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this sink. I only had it installed for an hour and there where several scratches. I would think that is why Overstock is doing a liquidation sale. But if you must purchase this sink be sure to by the rack with it so you can hide the scratches.

    Read More
    OstkUser94294 March 19, 2016
  • interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this sink for 3 properties. I LOVE IT! Very good price and very industrial looking.

    Read More
    susan L. November 27, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is heavy duty and deep! Seriously thick stainless steel. Great channels to direct water, looks classy and best part...no middle divider! Helps with cleaning and looks. Not to mention its a great value.

    Read More
    Brad L. February 19, 2015
  • nice sink but i wish it cam with a grid
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of this sink, but the SS scratches easily so do not use without a grid, Most sink come with it but this one is seperate.

    Read More
    momodoodle007 December 2, 2014
  • Great modern look, not so great drainage.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this sink for 6 months. We previously had a double sink but found that it was didn't help us manage dishes very well. This sink is huge and we love the modern look with sharp edges. It is very sleek and shiny but seemed like it would scratch very easily so we decided to buy a grate for it. That is another thing I would definitely recommend. Now for the annoying part....stagnant water. We waste so much water making sure all of the food particles actually go down the drain but they still manage to hide in the corners because this sink does not drain well. We always have food stuck onto it and have to remove the grate to scrub the sink and clean the grate. I don't miss my old double sink, but wish this one would drain better.

    Read More
    k263j October 27, 2014
  • Best sink ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a wonderfully durable and gorgeous single bowl sink. It's super sturdy and hardly makes any noises when dishes go in. I will recommend this to all my friends! Love it!

    Read More
    ocaiten August 5, 2014
  • Vigo 30 inch undermount stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This Vigo sink is good quality but it scratches easily and it is high maintenance to keep clean.

    Read More
    electron3 April 16, 2013
  • perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about purchasing a sink online. Boy am I glad I did! I shopped around and you cant beat the quality and price of this sink. This is a nice, big, deep sink. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    sashaakr August 24, 2012
  • Well built Sink

    The sink is solid. Thicker than the last one. I didn't realize how nice it looks, the picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    mhg321 February 27, 2012
  • Good quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    overall a good quality sink, unfortunately it scratches easier then it should.

    Read More
    brosen June 8, 2011
  • Fabulous Sink!

    Our Vigo sink arrived 48 hours after we placed the order. We were pleasantly surprised on how it was prepared for shipping; beautifully protected in a textile covering. During installation the plumber commented that this certainly is a premium quality SS sink - installation as an undermount to granite was easy. This sink is the best we have ever purchased! You can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    antony99 May 8, 2011