Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorinox Swiss Army 7-inch Fibrox Santoku Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JS in CA
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife for the price! Very happy with purchase. I use it everyday.

    Read More
    Jan M. S. May 15, 2015
  • Good knife cheap handle.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this type of knife and cuts very well. My only personal issue is the plastic look and feel of the handle. This also makes it very light. This a personal evaluation. Everyone needs to try out the feel of a knife, I have since learned, before purchaseing any knife product. For the price ponit, the knife is very good.

    Read More
    designinmom June 13, 2013
  • You'll be a rock-star with this knife!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea for the culinary at heart. A must have for Vegan appetites!

    Read More
    laylalaneandangel January 11, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned really nice knives before. These are super sharp (be careful!) and work so well. Plus, they're sturdy and well-constructed.

    Read More
    dragonflycindy July 14, 2012
  • Sharp sharp sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this knife. Cuts through hard veggies like butter. Its a little on the light side so if you are expecting a heavy balanced knife this isn't the one. However, it does the job and it does that job very well. Its very sharp so watchout of u will get nicked. Only con is it didn't come with a plastic sleeve.

    Read More
    zowcownow February 3, 2012
  • MY GO TO KNIFE
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of knives, but this one seems to be the one i go for all the time.

    Read More
    akoynock August 11, 2011
  • Not a bad knife at all
    Verified Purchase

    This knife, as others have said, is sharp. I also agree that the grip is nothing to write home about in terms of material; it appears to be some sort of plastic. However, it doesn't take away from the knife's performance or feel in the hand. It has handled cutting tomatoes and an assortment of veggies with ease. It also has made short work of carving up a ham. Overall, I'm very please with this knife and its performance.

    Read More
    wsconsn April 24, 2011
  • Love this knife!!
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is everything I was looking for. Very sharp and easy to handle..

    Read More
    rlk9luvr April 23, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp and works good. very light weight. good quality knife.

    Read More
    bobba53 October 6, 2010
  • swiss kitchen knife
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this knife for a couple of weeks now. I bought it so I could slice tomatoes thinly. It does just that. I love it. It is very sharp and is very useful cutting other vegetables too. I made some salmon gravlox where I had to slice at an angle thinly. It worked beautifully. Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    eike June 9, 2010
  • If your not buying this your crazy

    We purchased these after a recommendation from Cooks Illustrated. Victorinox consistently out knives Wustof, CutCo and the rest when tested. We have had now for just under a year and are avid cooks. These have completely replaced our $500 set of knives. This particular knife is great. It's hardy enough for big jobs, but still feels comfortable. It's not too heavy, but still has a fair amount of weight to it. I highly recommend any of this brand.

    Read More
    elm197725 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links