Read All Reviews for Victorinox Swiss Army 6-piece Steak Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Victorinox Swiss Army 6-piece Steak Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for our use at home and I believe it's one of the better sets of steak knives I've ever purchased. I would recommend this set if you'd like a good, economical buy!

    Read More
    bakron February 3, 2016
  • Very good quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for myself. I'm very pleased with them (very sharp and durable).

    Read More
    dixiechick1 June 2, 2015
  • Sharpest little knives in the drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price. Not exactly the quality I had expected from Victorinox but very functional.

    Read More
    mwade56 April 27, 2013
  • Very good quality..
    Verified Purchase

    The knives was what I was wanting. Great quality..

    Read More
    kricket67 January 7, 2012
  • Great steak knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set of steak knives for the price. A much needed upgrade from what I had!

    Read More
    julie82 September 29, 2011
  • Great Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Best Bargain Ever. I got them with my savings from being an O Club member. Good quality. First class in every respect. Even worth it if I had to pay for them. I am joining O Club again.

    Read More
    barginhuntr September 4, 2011
  • Very sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are very sharp & get the job done! Good value! The reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that when you receive them, it says "not recommended for the dishwasher". That's not good! We put them in anyway & so far, no problem!

    Read More
    1trumpet1 September 2, 2011
  • very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good knives for the price. I cut myself using them so be careful, they are deceivingly sharp for inexpensive knives. They cut through steak beautifully.

    Read More
    phillyburbs June 3, 2011
  • Victorinox lives up to its name
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what I expected. I've used Victorinox brand knives before and that is exactly why I ordered this knife set. They are excellent quality knives at an excellent value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these knives to anyone.

    Read More
    grannygun April 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn W. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links