Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorinox Fibrox 10-inch Chef's Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material, resisten and quality very good!

    Read More
    Norma F. September 5, 2015
  • great chef's knife
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased a second one for the cottage. This is a good knife!

    Read More
    clp01 July 9, 2013
  • Good bang for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    I received what I intended to purchase. Decent quality for the money spent.

    Read More
    kcjmoore June 9, 2013
  • Best knife ever
    Verified Purchase

    I was considering getting some expensive Wuestoff knives but saw how well this was rated. I have been using a Cutco knife for years. This inexpensive knife truly is amazing. It slices through onions like butter. It even cut my butternut squash! I may buy an entire set of these things!!

    Read More
    anotherjenover40 February 22, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the purchase and would recommend to any serious or amatuer Chef. A great chopping or slicing or in my case all purpose knife. It's 10" (long) and so if you do not have the dexterity to safely use this knife or the brand VICTORINX but perhaps a smaller blade. Excellent purchase, completely satisfied.

    Read More
    mannuptown September 25, 2012
  • Grat Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The Fibrox Series is the best value out there for quality kitchen knives, and the pricing at Overstock is the cheapest you will pay for such a quality product. I have kitchen knives from many of the best knifemakers, and this one holds it own with knives that cost four times as much.

    Read More
    gunslinger6 April 18, 2012
  • America's Test Kitchen loves this knife.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after reading a recommendation from America's Test Kitchen where it beat out $150+ knives. It is a wonderful, sharp, ergonomic knife that is good for all around use. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jessicaworley April 10, 2012
  • chef knife
    Verified Purchase

    A great knife for the money...good guality and fairly sharp.

    Read More
    bobm069 February 9, 2012
  • Sharp Quality Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten this for myself and then bought more for the other cooks in the family. It is an excellent price for a knife recommended on America's Test Kitchen. A good sharp knife is essential in the kitchen.

    Read More
    shoppermax November 15, 2011
  • Sharp Knife!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large sharp knife for several purposes in my kitchen. I'm very happy with this one.

    Read More
    redlindylu September 6, 2011
  • Another great find on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband and he was happy with the price and quality!

    Read More
    mrp820 August 30, 2011
  • Excellent Implement
    Verified Purchase

    I have been suffering when I cook from not having a good knife with which to cut. This chef's knife has really made a difference in the speed and efficiency of cutting vegetables . Since I am vegetarian, I do not use it for animal products. I am more than pleased with how the knife handles

    Read More
    danceto May 24, 2011
  • Jarilynn
    Verified Purchase

    The knife I ordered came in a very timely fashion, packaged well. I love the knife and the ease in ordering it. I have looked all over town for that knife and was pleased to find it on Overstocked and the price was excellent. I would highly recommend this knife. It even cuts through Butternut Squash which is one of the most difficult things to slice.

    Read More
    jarilynn November 12, 2010
  • Victorinox 10 inch knife
    Verified Purchase

    great knife - Gave it to my brother as a gift. He loves it to chop smoked pork

    Read More
    momin8tor June 22, 2010
  • Fantastic knife
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife, very sharp. It's almost too big! In retrospect, I would have gotten the 8 inch version, but still a great knife.

    Read More
    iostream April 28, 2010
  • Victorinox Fibrox 10-inch Chef's Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. Nicely balanced, a comfortable handle and not as heavy as some of the other 10 inch knives that I have tried. I have made this my "go to" kitchen knife.

    Read More
    lillianone March 18, 2010
  • BUY IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a been a chef for a very long time so i've come across many knives This is a great workhorse of a knife. Pretty sharp from the factory.. You will not find a better value of a knife anywhere, even for double this price. Buy it!!!!

    Read More
    ironchef505 March 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha S. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links