Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $122.04

Save $32.05 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Wall-mounted White Mailbox

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mail box
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    skunkwaterranch July 24, 2015
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't find anything like this for the money. It's nicely designed, well made & well thought out -- having a lock. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    assault December 26, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mailbox. Looks great on my house. It's just as described. Easy to hang. No surprises here.

    Read More
    techgrrl64 December 5, 2012
  • Wet mail
    Verified Purchase

    the mailbox is la arge wall mount unit. it is well constructed and very strong. the down side is that i mounted it on a patio wall and it is open to the elements. since the mail flab folds in rather than lift up, rain gets into the mailbox. the mail gets wet when it rains. It would be perfect, it not for that one fault. Since I live in Southern California, it is not a real big problems since we do not get rain that often but I still may have to relocate the mailbox.

    Read More
    njgirl139 November 10, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great mailbox. Sturdy and looks very nice. Only issue sometimes water gets inside with a heavy blowing rain.

    Read More
    sweetheart2012 October 6, 2012
  • Nice mailbox
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing this mailbox is missing is a way to leave out-going mail. Other than that, it's great. Loving the fact that the mail box locks and can be mounted to our fence.

    Read More
    kspear8384 October 6, 2011
  • Pretty and functional box
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box. Although I took the gold flap and put a patina paint on it to soften the look. Our house is a beach house and the bright white looks good. Best price I found.

    Read More
    schmunky July 7, 2011
  • great mailbox
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful... looks great and is made very well... the only minor issue is that the lock kind of sticks and is hard to put the key in sometimes, but i'm sure it's easy to fix if i really wanted to (which i'm just too lazy to do). highly recommended for a very classy looking mailbox.

    Read More
    maymeow July 21, 2010
  • Victorian Wall-mounted White Mailbox
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and meets Canadian Postal requirements. Only thing though is the website shows "Made in the USA" yet there was a small sticker showing "Made in China...

    Read More
    lebikerboy July 13, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This mail box is very, very nice it gives the house a very elegant look.

    Read More
    shanie01 June 30, 2010
Sponsored Links