Starting at: $96.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian High Spout Satin Nickel/ Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much, looks beautiful

    Read More
    Diane T. February 11, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and needed something to blend old brass with new nickel accessories, this works well. Recommend.

    Read More
    linda f. December 3, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for💞
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unique faucet. I wanted something a bit different & 2 tone metals always do it for me:-) Beautiful & high quality appearance!

    Read More
    Sanibelbreeze March 6, 2016
  • Victorian High Spout Satin Nickel/Polished Brass B
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The faucet is high enough to easily fill containers and you have plenty of room to move in and out without hitting on edge. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    prmack January 2, 2016
  • Sales & Customer Service for Aerospace
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets came in less than a week and they were of great quality nice and heavy, not cheap looking. My husband had no problem installing them. They have been easy to keep clean and don't show water spots. I love them in my new remodeled bathroom. I would recommend them!

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 17, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Picture at the website vs actual product was accurate. Liked the finish and built solid. Installed last week and is working fine.

    Read More
    pwarikoo November 28, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    was glad to find a two color faucet as we have gold towel bars and didnt want a gold faucet pretty easy to install dont care for the way the stopper works-but will have to do may purchase another for vacation home

    Read More
    4735946 October 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeanice s. October 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works fine

    Read More
    Janet E. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links