Today $359.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian High Spout Oil-Rubbed Bronze Bridge Double-Handle Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is gorgeous. Its a very dark bronze, and very tall so its a focal point in the kitchen. Looks great with our hammered copper sink. I don't love the handheld spray nozzle because there is some plastic on it but its only noticeable when you pick it up to use it.

    Read More
    burke76 November 22, 2017
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is wonderful and very heavy, it was a great find with an even better price! It’s worked really well over the years with the exception of the woven cover on the sprayer hose. It has unraveled and needs to be replaced. However I would purchase it again if the need ever arose.

    Read More
    akawhite October 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous, but not installed yet so I can't attest to much other than looks. Materials are nice and heavy, sprayer is metal with a plastic trigger.

    Read More
    Kimber B. October 3, 2017
  • Victorian sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made,beautiful sink,adds the essence of old charm to your kitchen,if you want something to accent your kitchen ,this is it.

    Read More
    birdwomen August 12, 2017
  • Love at first sight.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this kitchen faucet.. it is exactly what I wanted.The dark color goes great with my white farmsink.

    Read More
    OstkUser1148108 August 5, 2017
  • Stunning high quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to install.

    Read More
    Renee W. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, color, size, and style.

    Read More
    Jamie A. December 30, 2016
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this faucet!! No problem installing and it looks gorgeous in our island, quite a statement piece!!

    Read More
    karen p. May 11, 2016
  • excellent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this faucet installed for 2 months now. I performs as well as it looks. It is very heavy and the finish looks great. Just what we were looking for in our kitchen remodel. Looked great with Kohler Whitehaven farm sink.

    Read More
    shpr99 April 4, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it!!!!! It's beautiful and the quality is outstanding!

    Read More
    ThomasM R. November 15, 2015
  • pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Although this faucet is pretty....it leaks at all the connections. My husband keeps re-tightening them. I wish it didn't leak because as I said it is pretty to look at.

    Read More
    sophiesong April 21, 2015
  • The jewelry to my marble counter tops
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very well made and the parts are heavy. The plumber who installed it for us was surprised when I told him I bought it from Overstocks. It saved me $*** over a similar higher end faucet in a kitchen showroom, but to be fair - I saw it on Overstocks first! We are very pleased with the water pressure of the spray nozzle too. The color is nearly black with hints of bronze showing through, just as I had hoped for. It is true to the photo.

    Read More
    Chickens farmhouse March 24, 2015
  • Love the look, definite statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and solid. Plumber had no problem with installation to undercount sink during renovation. The only drawback is the stream of water does tend to "spit" or "splash" when hitting either an empty sink or dishes waiting to go into the dishwasher, so keep a towel handy and you are good to go. Switching to the two handles + a separate sprayer has taken some getting used to but is worth it.

    Read More
    tennisintx November 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous Kitchen Faucet!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough positive things about this faucet! We wanted a touch of victorian in our otherwise modern home and this faucet is absolutely perfect!!! The color is a very dark espresso color. Appears black at first but now that it is installed you can definitely see the warmer tone coming out. Water pressure is fine for us and the sprayer is nice and heavy, which my hubby loves! You will not be disappointed with this faucet! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ecking77 January 20, 2014
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was way cheaper than others at regular stores! It is beautiful in my vintage style kitchen. It feels heavy and durable. The ceramic discs are a must!

    Read More
    jennypenny24 August 2, 2013
  • This is a wonderful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is the best I have ever purchased. It is very heavy, no plastic parts. It looks just great with my farmhouse sink I purchased off overstock. It is so much better than anything we looked at in town. I just love it. It is the showpiece of my new kitchen.

    Read More
    joannes1896 May 23, 2013
  • Nice feel but not Oil Rubbed Bornze, almost Black
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed it yet but it looks great, is very heavy and looks very well made. The color says Oil Rubbed Bronze but it looks almost black to us. We are excited to get this installed in our new farmhouse style house.

    Read More
    dcreinhard September 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison M. October 28, 2017