Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.99

Save $4.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian High Spout Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks great, works great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fauets. We had a leak in one of our sinks so we replaced both. These really look good.

    Read More
    noraljan August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. It's very heavy.

    Read More
    James F. July 13, 2017
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work out for us because of the way our granite was cut but they came on time and looked great.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 5, 2017
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique vintage look!!! Just what I was looking for and couldn't find at the big stores!!!

    Read More
    ChristinaI Z. December 15, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks new and works great!

    Read More
    Cathy G. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks absolutely stunning in my new farmhouse-style bathroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kbquinn September 2, 2016
  • Bathroom renovation
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet was shipped on time and the price is a great value. Looks so nice with the vanity we purchased made by Legion Furniture.

    Read More
    Susan G. May 3, 2016
  • Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am madly in LOVE with this faucet!!

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 12, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks were a steal! I got them during the once in a blue moon sales and they have completely updated the look of my bathroom. I couldn't be happier with them. Also it was extremely easy for my handyman to assemble.

    Read More
    Brandi T. November 20, 2015
  • Nice complement
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful complimentary piece to the other hardware in our bath and powder room

    Read More
    Vikki G. November 7, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Victorian remodel - high quality, and great price!

    Read More
    Matthew F. August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a very dark, solid finish which I love. I carried one of the handles in my purse to use to match a light fixture and was surprised at how heavy it was. The faucet is very high quality and was easy to install. It has been used for about 3 weeks and I have not had any problems so far. The spout swivels which is something I could not find in the home improvement stores. And the price couldn't be beat. I have purchased a few other faucets for more than twice the price that are not as nice as this one.

    Read More
    Dawn D. August 19, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks so good with the Victorian vessel sink. I was so pleased with all the features and how it looks in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    Teresa W. May 26, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but looks nice I will only know in time if it is durable and withstands water and wear

    Read More
    gloverbrandy August 29, 2014
  • Suoer Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to put this in pretty easily. I think it looks great in the bathroom and I like that the head rotates.

    Read More
    helloreview August 12, 2014
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet. It looks expensive, and is a nice replica of the higher end "Victorian" style faucets.

    Read More
    mic608 September 13, 2012
  • Great looking faucet

    I ordered this faucet for our laundry room sink and it looks great! Was very easy to install and works just fine. The color matches a bronze towel holder and dark mirror above the sink that I have. I like how the faucet spout swivels out of the way if need be too. I would recommend this faucet to others; seems like a well made faucet and was packaged well and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    jo353 April 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aleta B. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links