Starting at: $78.49

Save $7.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian High Spout Chrome/ Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty, but....don't recommend purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my master bathroom. The handles on the faucet used most often are starting to angle in. I love the look. Dec 12 2016 The hot water side on one faucet trickles now and the cold water is angling in also. I would not recommend buying these. The price is high for faucets that don't last 2 years.

    Read More
    Alma B. December 12, 2016
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Pleases with quality and delivery.

    Read More
    Carl C. February 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to install and we get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Penelope B. October 14, 2015
  • Victorian High Spout
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy good quality!!Great price!! Matches my bathroom perfectly! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Cynthia D. July 18, 2015
  • Victorian High Spout Chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these good quality and looks bette in person. Looks just like the the picture and you can't find something this nice in the box stores for this price. Very pleased and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    hammie25 March 13, 2015
  • Nice, heavy faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Fast shipping. Gave as a Christmas gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    Moodybird January 4, 2015
  • Victorian Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very nice. Seems well made ,very pretty. Looks great in my master bath with the matching set over our double sinks!

    Read More
    groommom June 18, 2013
  • Chrome & brass bathroom taps
    Verified Purchase

    the order was processed real quick very good service I would order from them again

    Read More
    venza1 March 31, 2013
  • Great Value, excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping. All necessary hardware and instructions included for installation.

    Read More
    mountainman13 September 4, 2012
  • Wonderful faucet especially for the price

    Product was about $40.00 less than the "Big Box" stores. It was of higher quality than expected. It took the plumber about 15 minutes to take out the old and put in the new faucet!! It looks amazing in our laundry room. I would highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    jo353 April 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita M L. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links