Today: $192.98

At other retailer: $247.49

Save $54.51 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Floor Lamp with Bronze Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed. The only thing on this ne is you cannot see the colors vividly. Mine has blue in it. I wanted red. But I felt too much hassle to return. But over all very nice.

    Read More
    shoppinggal10 March 12, 2017
  • Tiffany floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wish I would have bought two.

    Read More
    Melody F. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Floor Lamp to match my table lamp on the other side of the room. Should have brought these lamps a long time ago. Great Buy Easy To Assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser185689 November 5, 2016
  • Attractive & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very attractive and has a heavy, detailed base - all good features.

    Read More
    Debbie T October 25, 2016
  • pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, except there were some chips in the paint on the base. I touched them up myself to save the trouble of sending back. Doesn't anyone look at things when they pack them?

    Read More
    david P. October 12, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with this lamp, with the lighter shade it gives off a lot of light. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    vkathyv May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful!!! Love love love!

    Read More
    Denise B. April 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the lamp would make one think it is much more expensive. Colors are warm and earthy. Because it uses 100 W bulbs it is a nice reading lamp. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    BARBARA B. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that provides plenty of light in a dark room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 3, 2016
  • Victorian lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks just like picture

    Read More
    Angela D. January 26, 2016
  • Victorian floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very sturdy and fits perfectly. With my decor.

    Read More
    Donna K. January 22, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two table lamps along with this floor lamp. These lamps are well made and stunning. Love them!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. December 11, 2015
  • Love to decorate
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, nice size, looks expensive

    Read More
    sipowicz11102 June 27, 2015
  • Pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged. I was delighted to see it was as pretty as the picture. I love it.

    Read More
    Heide M. June 3, 2015
  • Shorty but a cutie
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp but if I would have seen it in a store I would not have bought it. It is shorter than I thought (which I bet is my fault for not checking the size) and the base of the lamp wobbles a little because the top if it is so heavy. Very pretty and great for the price but I hate buying something that is "great for the price".

    Read More
    Rheaumer October 15, 2014
  • Victorian Floor Lamp with Bronze Base
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Base holds this lamp easily beautiful colors.. easy to assemble, well packaged ...a little light or a lot of light ..perfect > got a lot of compliments.would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jdube3 February 7, 2014
  • Looks more expensive than it was
    Verified Purchase

    I got a message that stated, "You still have one product to review." That seems pretty bossy, don't you think? I don't have to review anything. That said, I really like this lamp. It is nice looking, was very easy to assemble for someone who freaks whenever something says there is assembly required. The colors in the glass are very vibrant and lovely. The only thing I wondered about was it says it takes two three-way bulbs that should not be more than 100 watts. I can only find three-way that are 50-100-150.

    Read More
    ilovecheesemore September 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is beautiful and love it. Color not quite as shown but OK! arrived as promised on time.

    Read More
    shirleyleg July 5, 2013
  • Wonderful floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this floor lamp and were so pleased with it, we then ordered the matching table lamp. The colors in the shade are beautiful and match our decor perfectly! We love this lamp!

    Read More
    jmc910 December 5, 2012
  • Love my new lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp...it's exactly what I was looking for. Overstock's done it again!

    Read More
    sweetlorraineod November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links