Today: $147.97

At other retailer: $164.38

Save $16.41 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Design Two Light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LB7217
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful & amazed!! easy to put together! Its a great buy !! no broken pieces !! well recommended

    Read More
    Loida B. May 26, 2017
  • awesome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, this was a great buy.

    Read More
    Jeanette C. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful but they do not seem to be made of glass

    Read More
    OstkUser811411 February 10, 2017
  • Very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. Really looks authentic.

    Read More
    GW January 13, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as pictured and I love it. It is just perfect.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. December 17, 2016
  • atlantic402
    Verified Purchase

    You couldnt find a more beautiful lamp. It is gorgeous when lit and even looks nice when it is not lit. Many lamps made like this are have dark shades and only light up when you turn them on, but this one is different. Has a beautiful mosaic design and color even when turned off.

    Read More
    40mike2 November 20, 2016
  • retired accountant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp.

    Read More
    Veronica K. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my den colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Diana W. September 9, 2016
  • Jpzeff0453
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps. Beautiful in my bedroom

    Read More
    Janet Z. August 11, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of two of these lamps and couldn't be happier! They are exactly what I was looking for to complete my living room. Everyone that comes over says how gorgeous they are. I love the idea that they have night lights also in the bottom part.

    Read More
    shawna g. August 2, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and a wonderful addition to the décor of our family room.

    Read More
    BARBARA C. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together (you don't need any tools, just the ability to read - trust me, if I can put it together anyone can). Using the new LED lights you can use a larger wattage bulb with less heat generated by a standard incandescent or CFL bulb.

    Read More
    Jan-David M. May 15, 2016
  • A Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant stained glass lamp at abargain price. The base section functions separately to provide perfect colorful mood lighting, while the two upper main bulbs also function independently of one another to pro vide plenty of space lighting. And we really love the colored pattern schema throughout. The lamp seems well made, and arrived promptly and securely, with free shipping from overstock. We love ordering these stained glass lamps and window hangings from overstock. Semper Fi !

    Read More
    James C. May 11, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are different than it appears but its a beautiful, very large lamp

    Read More
    Christine G. May 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning lamp. The lower night light is pretty dim though, but still beautiful

    Read More
    Nadia C. April 14, 2016
  • favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp the colors are beautiful it's setting on my desk

    Read More
    Lydia C. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Such gorgeous vibrant colors and lovely design that it always elicits complements. It is very attractive even when it is not lit, unlike some Tiffany lamps I have which need to be turned on in order to appreciate their beauty.

    Read More
    japanesechinlover March 3, 2016
  • Seriously!
    Verified Purchase

    Top shelf! When buying bulbs the top 2 are standard size and the middle lamp is 1 chandelier bulb. I don't usually write reviews but this one is worth it. A..... Mazing!!!! Happy purchase😍

    Read More
    brian b. February 11, 2016
  • Expectations were more than met!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and gorgeous! We ordered two different lamps. They are heavy and solid so tipping will never be an issue. If I had to pick a favorite, it would probably be this one but I love them both. Prompt delivery was a plus!!

    Read More
    Paula J. February 2, 2016
  • Well made stunning lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this lamp. Have received many compliments. Once the light burned out in the base, we didn't bother to replace as we actually like it better not illuminated. Ability to turn on one or two lights is nice so level of light is flexible depending on your needs.

    Read More
    anniel64 January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links